Hostelworld.com

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
3.7
21st Feb 2013

The poorest point is that the whole cleanliness is left to the guest's hands though it doesn't really work like that. The result is a dirty and kind of abandoned house... Such a pity because otherwise it has potential.

View Property Reply

dear guest, i start to comment you affirmation ...the poorest point ?can you imagine that you have booked a double room share shower and toilet in our hostel?do you know that in this situation you have to clean after you take the shower?is this a poorest point in your opinion? be so kind to book next time a double room private,not share, to have shower with toilet only for you.and then i hope you will be very satisfied. thank you very much for your stay in our hostel

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
MEININGER Amsterdam City West, Amsterdam, Netherlands
9.4
17th Feb 2013

The kitchen is a little bit tinny comparing with the size of the hostel and number of guests. Everything else is just perfect i would definitely recommend and come back to this place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Vertigo Centre, Marseille, France
8.9
2nd Feb 2013

Sin comentarios

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Tangier Melting Pot Hostel, Tangier, Morocco
10.0
21st Dec 2012

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Dar Lalla Kenza, Fez, Morocco
6.3
16th Dec 2012

El lugar es hermoso, el patio es fantastico y las hbitaciones muy agradables. La ubicacion es practicamente genial, a la puerta dea la medina y el acceso esta muy bien indicado. El riad es atendido por sus dueños que viven ahi mismo y por momentos eso puede resultar intrusivo ya que son muy jovenes y no saben manejar el hostal. No estan claros los limites entre la relacion amistosa y la relacion comercial.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina,
  • Novice Nomad
Emma Hostel, Prague, Czech Republic
2.0
3rd Feb 2011

No customer comment

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina,
  • Novice Nomad
10.0
30th Jan 2011

Rooms are confortable and big enought and the environment is quite warm, By the way, each room is properly heated. They provide breakfast anytime so you can get to the hostel at 7pm and take a big Lattte with toast bread, jam and butter. It´s locates close to the trains station and to the mosto important places in Krakow also the price is very relevant.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.