Reviews: Anonymous

37%

The poorest point is that the whole cleanliness is left to the guest's hands though it doesn't really work like that. The result is a dirty and kind of abandoned house... Such a pity because otherwise it has potential.

  • 21st Feb 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Argentina
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (7 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
dear guest, i start to comment you affirmation ...the poorest point ?can you imagine that you have booked a double room share shower and toilet in our hostel?do you know that in this situation you have to clean after you take the shower?is this a poorest point in your opinion? be so kind to book next time a double room private,not share, to have shower with toilet only for you.and then i hope you will be very satisfied. thank you very much for your stay in our hostel

MEININGER Amsterdam City West

Amsterdam, Netherlands
94%

The kitchen is a little bit tinny comparing with the size of the hostel and number of guests. Everything else is just perfect i would definitely recommend and come back to this place.

  • 17th Feb 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Argentina
  • Male, 25-30
  • (7 reviews)


Vertigo Centre

Marseille, France
89%

Sin comentarios

  • 2nd Feb 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Argentina
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (7 reviews)


100%

No customer comment

  • 21st Dec 2012
  • Novice Nomad
  • Argentina
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (7 reviews)


Dar Lalla Kenza

Fez, Morocco
63%

El lugar es hermoso, el patio es fantastico y las hbitaciones muy agradables. La ubicacion es practicamente genial, a la puerta dea la medina y el acceso esta muy bien indicado. El riad es atendido por sus dueños que viven ahi mismo y por momentos eso puede resultar intrusivo ya que son muy jovenes y no saben manejar el hostal. No estan claros los limites entre la relacion amistosa y la relacion comercial.

  • 16th Dec 2012
  • Novice Nomad
  • Argentina
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (7 reviews)


Emma Hostel

Prague, Czech Republic
20%

No customer comment


100%

Rooms are confortable and big enought and the environment is quite warm, By the way, each room is properly heated. They provide breakfast anytime so you can get to the hostel at 7pm and take a big Lattte with toast bread, jam and butter. It´s locates close to the trains station and to the mosto important places in Krakow also the price is very relevant.