Reviews: Anonymous

MEININGER London Hyde Park

London, England
49%

it is not like in the pictures. Room was small and hot. Bathroom dirty, and the elevator didnt work for 3 days. We need to walk with bags 6 floors. The shower stop every 20 seconds, and all the time u need to press the timer, very small and bathroom dirty. Very different from what We were expecting.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Dear guest, we are sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay. You booked one of our Basic Dorms with shared bathroom facilities which get cleaned twice a day. The shower is a water saving shower which stops automatically every 20sec. Unfortunately this is not to everyone's liking. We hope you could enjoy your trip to London anyway!

Posh South Beach

Miami, USA
91%

bathroom mix, many beds


USA Hostels San Francisco

San Francisco, USA
97%

very good staying, good tour! Nice staffs!!


USA Hostels Hollywood

Los Angeles, USA
100%

No customer comment


USA Hostels Hollywood

Los Angeles, USA
100%

No customer comment


Hollywood Beach Hostel

Fort Lauderdale, USA
97%

Excelente place, celan and safe, by the beach. I had a great time there!!!


Hollywood Beach Hostel

Fort Lauderdale, USA
94%

No customer comment


Che Lagarto Hostel Foz do IguaƧu

Foz do Iguacu, Brazil
100%

I really liked it!!! Very well located, next to the central bus station, many restaurants. Staff are great! Travel agency inside the hostel for tours or transfer. Very clean, with great beds and Excelent Breakfast with fruits and eggs!!!! Only problem was the internet, it is not so good, it was failing many times during my 6 days there!!!


NYC Hostel

New York, USA
60%

it's like a two room apartment, with 8 beds each room, plus 8 in the living room, all 24 beds sharing um bathroom only!!! U must to get in line for use restroom and shower in busy hours. But the location is good, next to the metro, and very cheap for NY. Small comum area, back area is nice, but that is all u get!!! Good to save money if u dont care about wait for shower!


Manhattan Hostel

New York, USA
57%

Small crowed room, small bed, good price, clean toilets. Simple faciliteis. I can recommend if u just want a place to sleep. Latin area around in ok.


Posh South Beach

Miami, USA
94%

great pool, great to meet people, excelent location, nice bar, bed very confortable, but many bed people passing at nigth, bathroom sharing guys and girls!!! Very good place to stay!


80%

no area to meet people, just the rooms, but nice bed, just one bathroom for 16 people! Great location, and very cheap!


Che Lagarto Hostel Florianopolis

Florianopolis, Brazil
63%

No customer comment


HI Floripa Hostel Centro

Florianopolis, Brazil
91%

No customer comment