Reviews: Henry62

Location: Brazil, Gender: Male, Age: 52
91%

No customer comment


83%

No customer comment


USA Hostels San Francisco

San Francisco, USA
97%

No customer comment


54%

Very small room. Room with 6 people extremely tight. In site, the hostel anunce room for six people with bathroom, but in reality it1s a share room for 12 people, two very small rooms for 6. All used same bathroom. Dirty bathroom and bedroom. Room extremely noisy due to big number of people. I felt cheated.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Dear Henry, We are really sorry you didn't have good time at Deco Walk Hostel, despite our great location and services. As advertised in our website, every room is a 6/6 En suite with a share bathroom.Perhaps , you didn't look close enough to the room description, prior to your booking. Just to remind you, Deco Walk Hostel is a boutique hostel and we offer housekeeping services twice a day.Our commitment with cleanliness is what makes us the number one hostel in South Beach.

Living Cat's Hostel

Madrid, Spain
66%

No customer comment


Sant Jordi Arago Hostel

Barcelona, Spain
80%

No customer comment


69%

Probems with lift for about 6 days with them. Nedd improve breakfast - worst in Europe


Wombats City Hostel Berlin

Berlin, Germany
93%

No customer comment


Home Made Hostel

Budapest, Hungary
83%

No customer comment


90%

No customer comment


Wombats City Hostel Munich

Munich, Germany
97%

No customer comment