Reviews: Anonymous

Location: Netherlands, Gender: Female, Age: 25
49%

The kitchen is very dirty, has not been cleaned for years. There is a cat walking around so I had allergies. During our stay people lost their phones, not sure if place is secure. Also you had to pay a lot for Wifi which is ridiculous in 2013!

  • 14th Feb 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Netherlands
  • Female, 18-24
  • (3 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Our building is 95 years old and shows its age in places. The kitchen is cleaned daily but, admittedly, it does need a fresh coat of paint. I have posted signs about the building to not allow the cat indoors. Had I known you had allergies, I would have taken precautions. Some people lose things like phones because they don't remember where they put them as was this case. As all our prices are A-La-Carte, WiFi and other services are charged for only when that service is used by the individual guest.

Duo Housing DC

Washington DC, USA
91%

Great atmosphere! We had a good time here.

  • 27th Jan 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Netherlands
  • Female, 18-24
  • (3 reviews)


60%

No customer comment

  • 20th Jan 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Netherlands
  • Female, 18-24
  • (3 reviews)