Hostelworld.com
×
Odessa : of 2 Apartments available

2 Günstige Apartment in Odessa, Ukraine

Verfügbar
  • Wann möchtest du in Odessa sein?
  • Nach Verfügbarkeit und Preisen suchen
  • Preis
  • Bewertung
  • Entfernung
  • Name
LESS
Durchschnittspreis pro Nacht - USD
Schließen
GESAMTBEURTEILUNG DES OBJEKTES
Schließen
Schließen
Schließen
  • Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Schließen
Schließen
Du hast aktive Filter - Alle löschen
Hier siehst du alle Unterkünfte mit einer Bewertung von 7 oder höher. Klick hier, um alle anzuzeigen
Apartment

Pearl Apartment

Apartment
4.2km vom Stadtzentrum - Auf Karte anzeigen
0.0
Keine bewertung
0
Gratis WiFi

Location apartment: Apartment in Arcadia, with sea views, in a new luxury complex , in close proximity to the sea coast. The most famous night clubs and restaurants are located near the house, in the... Mehr...

Weiter
Apartment

Apartment Vechnye Tsennosti I

Apartment
1.3km vom Stadtzentrum - Auf Karte anzeigen
0.0
Keine bewertung
0
Gratis WiFi

Apartment Vechnye Tsennosti I is set 1.4 km from Odessa Archaeological Museum,1.5 km from Odessa Theatre of Opera and Ballet.

Great location will allow you to plunge into the rhythm of the big city... Mehr...

Weiter
Keine Ergebnisse gefunden. Bitte verändere deine Daten oder bearbeite deine Such-Filter.

Wir haben 2 apartments in Odessa mit einer durchschnittlichen Bewertung von 8.0 basierend auf 1,580 Bewertungen 2 von 2 verfügbaren Unterkünften in Odessa

Über Odessa

Der klassische Charme einer Küstenstadt und eine pulsierende Party-Atmosphäre machen Odessa, die drittgrößte Stadt der Ukraine, aus. Hier finden sich architektonische Meisterwerke aus dem 19. Jahrhundert ebenso wie Zeugen der sowjetischen Vergangenheit des Landes. All das kann man sehen, wenn man entlang der großen Hauptstraßen von der Oper zum Passage Hotel spaziert. Die Strandpromenade am Schwarzen Meer zieht mit ihren vielen Nachtclubs vor allem Partyanimals an.

In Odessa findest du ein eleganten Hostel mit edlen Details wie einem Treppenhaus aus Marmor. Oder du übernachtest in einer Unterkunft, die sich vom Palast eines Aristokraten aus dem 18. Jahrhundert inspirieren ließ. Wer gerne nachhaltig lebt, kann ein Odessa Hostel buchen, das nur natürliche Materialien verwendet – sogar bei der Bettwäsche. In Odessa Hostels mit Gemeinschaftsräumen kannst du dich nach einem anstrengenden Reisetag erholen und in der Küche mit anderen Reisenden kochen. Kostenloses WLAN im Hostel ist auch immer eine gute Idee.

Im Herzen der Stadt ist vor allem das Viertel Primorsky sehenswert. Hier findet man Bars, historische Architektur und das Opernhaus von Odessa. Auch durch die Fußgängerzone Deribasivska-Straße kann man herrlich bummeln. Zum Ausgehen am Abend ist das Uferviertel Arcadia, das manche mit Ibiza vergleichen, das richtige Ziel. Im Viertel Kievskiy findet man zudem einen schönen Mix aus Restaurants, Stränden, Einkaufszentren und Bars.

Wer nach Odessa kommt, muss ein Foto an der Potemkinschen Treppe machen. Von unten kann man nach oben auf die optische Täuschung, die von den 192 Stufen kreiert wird, schauen. Unter der Stadt locken die Katakomben Geschichtsfans an. Sie dienten einst als Rückzugsort für Partisanen im Zweiten Weltkrieg. Etwas lebensfroher geht es in der Derybasivska-Straße zu. In dieser schattigen Fußgängerzone kannst du dir in einem der vielen Cafés eine Pause vom Sightseeing gönnen. Sonnenhungrige zieht es an den Lanzheron-Strand in der Nähe des Stadtzentrums. Hobby-Nerds finden noch ein tolles Gimmick in den Außenbezirken der Stadt: Eine Lenin-Statue, die heute aussieht wie Darth Vader.

Ein O-Bus bringt Reisende vom internationalen Flughafen Odessa in rund einer halben Stunde zum Bahnhof. Von dort aus kann man bei der Weiterreise alle anderen größeren Städte des Landes erreichen. In Odessa selbst fahren viele O-Busse und Straßenbahnen, sodass man leicht von A nach B kommt.

Hostelworld.com
×

Apartments in Odessa

: of 2 Apartments available

2 Apartments in Odessa, Ukraine

Available
  • When do you want to stay in Odessa?
  • Search for availability & prices
  • Price
  • Rating
  • Distance
  • Name
LESS
Average price per night - USD
Close
Overall Property Rating
Close
Close
Close
  • show more show less
Close
Close
You have active filters - clear all
We are showing you properties with a rating of 7 or higher. Click here to show all
Apartment

Pearl Apartment

Apartment
1.6km from city centre - Show on Map
0.0
No rating
0
Free WiFi

Pearl Apartment offers stylish accommodation close to sea cost.... More...

View
Apartment

beyondDARE Apartments

Apartment
4.1km from city centre - Show on Map
0.0
No rating
0
Free WiFi

Located in central Odessa near the Arcadia City resort, the stylish and ultra modern designer beyondDARE Apartment for up to 3 guests is a perfect choice.... More...

View
No results found. Please change your dates or refine your filters.

We have 2 apartments in Odessa with an average rating of 7.8 based on 938 reviews 2 of 2 properties available in Odessa

About Odessa

Historic seaside charm and a lively party atmosphere come together in Odessa, the third-biggest city in Ukraine. Spot 19th-century architectural masterpieces and relics from the country's Soviet past as you stroll the grand central streets, from the Opera House to the Passage Hotel. Based on the Black Sea, the city has a sunny beachfront strip where you can make the most of the nightlife at one of the city's many nightclubs. 

In Odessa, you can stay in an elegant hostel with original details like a marble staircase or even a place inspired by the palace of a 18th-century aristocrat. Want to go green? Pick an Odessa hostel that’s decorated using all-natural materials, including the bed curtains. Stays with communal spaces give you room to unwind after a day by the port, while those with self-catering facilities mean you can save money for a beer. Look out for hostels in Odessa with free Wi-Fi too, for planning your sightseeing itinerary.

Right in the heart of the city, you'll find the Primorsky neighbourhood which is brimming with things to see, from local bars to historic architecture as well as the Odessa National Academic Theatre of Opera and Ballet. It's also home to the pedestrianised Deribasivska Street. For a night out, head to the coastal district of Arcadia, which has been likened to Ibiza. Kievskiy district is the ideal blend of restaurants, beaches, shopping malls and bars.

When in Odessa, take the chance for a photo on the Potemkin Steps. You can stand at the bottom and look up at the optical illusion created by the 192 steps. Go underground and explore the catacombs, which were a place of refuge for partisans during World War II. For a coffee break, head to Derybasivska Street, a tree-lined pedestrianised space with plenty of local cafés. Lanzheron Beach is close to the city centre, so a spot of sunbathing is always in easy reach. If you find yourself in the industrial outskirts of town, keep an eye out for the quirky Darth Vader statue – which used to be of Lenin.

To get to the centre of the city from Odessa International Airport, catch the trolley bus to the train station. The journey takes around 20-35 minutes. From the train station, you can find arrivals and departures to and from other major cities in Ukraine. Getting around Odessa itself is easy thanks to the city's wide network of trams and trolley buses.

Other Locations in Ukraine