Hostelworld.com
×
San Juan Del Sur : of 1 Apartments available

1 Günstige Apartment in San Juan Del Sur, Nicaragua

Verfügbar
  • Wann möchtest du in San Juan Del Sur sein?
  • Nach Verfügbarkeit und Preisen suchen
  • Preis
  • Bewertung
  • Entfernung
  • Name
LESS
Durchschnittspreis pro Nacht - USD
Schließen
GESAMTBEURTEILUNG DES OBJEKTES
Schließen
Schließen
Schließen
  • Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Schließen
Schließen
Du hast aktive Filter - Alle löschen
Hier siehst du alle Unterkünfte mit einer Bewertung von 7 oder höher. Klick hier, um alle anzuzeigen
Apartment

Trimar

Apartment
5.3km vom Stadtzentrum - Auf Karte anzeigen
0.0
Keine bewertung
0
Gratis WiFi

Time slows down from the moment you enter the welcome center and find yourself eye level with the monkeys in the trees. Every aspect of Trimar is designed with a conscious connectivity to nature. The... Mehr...

Weiter
Keine Ergebnisse gefunden. Bitte verändere deine Daten oder bearbeite deine Such-Filter.

Wir haben 1 apartment in San Juan Del Sur mit einer durchschnittlichen Bewertung von 8.5 basierend auf 2,109 Bewertungen 1 von 1 verfügbaren Unterkünften in San Juan Del Sur

Über San Juan Del Sur

Wer das Meer liebt, kommt in San Juan del Sur ganz auf seine Kosten: beeindruckende Sonnenuntergänge, entspannter Lifestyle – ein Paradies für Reisende. Bunte Holzfassaden prägen die Straßen des ehemaligen Fischerdorfs und die Pazifikstrände locken Surfer mit ihrer weißen Brandung. Bis in die Morgenstunden kannst du bei den Strandpartys und in den Bars feiern. Außerdem lässt sich von hier aus die sonnige Südwestküste Nicaraguas perfekt erkunden.

In den Hostels in San Juan del Sur hast du dank der Strandlage das Meeresrauschen direkt vor der Haustür. Übernachten kannst du in einer mediterranen Villa, einem modernen San Juan del Sur Hostel mit Dachterrasse und Swimmingpool oder in einer umweltfreundlichen Hütte im Robinson-Crusoe-Stil. In den meisten Hostels geht es mit Musikevents und Poolpartys gesellig zu. Lust auf Surfen? Dann ist ein Surf-Hostel in San Juan del Sur genau das Richtige für dich - und davon gibt es so einige. Schnapp dir ein Brett und ab in die Wellen.

Das Dorf San Juan del Sur ist recht überschaubar und nicht in Viertel aufgeteilt. Dafür kommst du zu Fuß super zurecht. In der weiteren Umgebung gibt es noch mehr zu entdecken. Surfer können am ruhigen Maderas Beach den gleichmäßigen Wellengang genießen, Naturliebhaber können während der Brutzeit Babyschildkröten im Wildtierschutzgebiet La Flor beobachten. An der Küste entlang fahren regelmäßig Shuttlebusse zu den Orten in der Nähe, wie dem abgelegenen El Sucio, das bekannt ist für die friedliche Playa El Remanso und die bunten Riffe in Strandnähe.

Wer nach San Juan del Sur reist, kommt vor allem wegen der Strände. Weitere Sehenswürdigkeiten sind eine beeindruckende Christ-of-the-Mercy-Statue, Dschungeltouren mit Zipline und ein malerischer Leuchtturm. Geh im Hafen spazieren, verbringe den Tag am Meer oder genieße ein Heißgetränk im nächsten Café. Hier drehen sich die Uhren etwas langsamer. Denk auf jeden Fall daran, dir auch die anderen Strände entlang der Küste anzusehen, wie die abgelegene Playa del Cinco.

Die meisten Reisenden fliegen Granada und Managua an oder reisen auf dem Landweg nach Nicaragua. Am einfachsten kommst du nach San Juan del Sur mit dem Bus nach Rivas (ca. 2 Stunden von Granada). In Rivas steigst du in einen öffentlichen Bus oder nimmst ein Taxi in die Stadt (ca. 30 Minuten). Alternativ buchst du vorab einen privaten Transfer. In San Juan del Sur findest du dich zu Fuß, mit dem Fahrrad oder Motorrad gut zurecht.

Weitere Orte in Nicaragua

  • Granada

Hostelworld.com
×
San Juan Del Sur : of 1 Apartments available

1 Apartments in San Juan Del Sur, Nicaragua

Available
  • When do you want to stay in San Juan Del Sur?
  • Search for availability & prices
  • Price
  • Rating
  • Distance
  • Name
LESS
Average price per night - USD
close
Overall Property Rating
close
close
close
  • show more show less
close
close
You have active filters - clear all
We are showing you properties with a rating of 7 or higher. Click here to show all
Apartment

Trimar

Apartment
5.3km from city centre - Show on Map
0.0
No rating
0
Free WiFi

Trimar is the perfect match for your holidays San Juan del Sur and Nicaragua... More...

View
No results found. Please change your dates or refine your filters.

We have 1 apartment in San Juan Del Sur with an average rating of 8.5 based on 2,109 reviews 1 of 1 properties available in San Juan Del Sur

About San Juan Del Sur

An ocean-lover's paradise, San Juan del Sur is renowned for its sunsets and laid-back living. Colourful clapboard buildings line the streets of this former fishing village and its Pacific beaches beckon surfers with white-tipped waves. At night, beach parties and bars stay busy until the early hours. It's also a perfect jumping-off point to explore Nicaragua's sunny southwest coast.

San Juan del Sur hostels are on the seafront, so you're never far from the sound of the ocean. You can stay in a Mediterranean villa, a modern hostel with rooftop views and an outdoor pool or in an eco-friendly, Robinson Crusoe-style hut. Most hostels in San Juan del Sur have a lively social scene with music events and pool parties. Keen surfer? Pick a San Juan del Sur hostel where you can grab a board and get straight onto the water. Some hostels also offer yoga classes.

There's only one main neighbourhood in San Juan del Sur – the town is small and it's easy to get about on foot. Outside, there are a few other places to discover. Surfers can catch consistent waves at quiet Maderas Beach and nature-lovers can watch for baby turtles during hatching season at La Flor Wildlife Refuge. Along the coast, regular shuttle buses head to nearby towns like secluded El Sucio, known for the peaceful Playa El Remanso and colourful offshore reefs.

Beaches are San Juan del Sur's big draw. Other attractions include an imposing Christ of the Mercy statue, zipline jungle canopy tours and a picturesque lighthouse. You can stroll along the harbour front, spend the day swimming or while away an afternoon at a café – life moves at a slower pace here. Don't forget to seek out the rest of the beaches that sweep up and down the coast, such as remote Playa del Cinco.

Most visitors fly into Granada or Managua or cross into Nicaragua over land. The easiest way to get to San Juan del Sur is to take a bus to Rivas (approximately 2 hours from Granada). Once in Rivas, you can take a public bus to the town or grab a taxi (around 30 minutes). You can also book a private shuttle in advance. In San Juan del Sur itself, you're best to hop on a bicycle, hire a motorcycle or simply walk.

Other Locations in Nicaragua

  • Granada