Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

@ The Little Red Dot

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 2116 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 2116 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Feb 2018
9.7

Great hostel, super friendly and helpful staff. Location I thought was good it was 5 mins walk from the metro and only took around half and hour from the airport. 3 great cheap food halls within walking distance and 15-20 mins walk to little India too which is worth checking out. There's a massive open air swimming pool just round the corner from the hostel by the stadium and it's only a dollar to get in. Dorms and showers/toilets clean 👍

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • stevengeorge6327516
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Feb 2018
10.0

Excellent

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Feb 2018
5.7

I may be biased seeing as I came from much cheaper countries in SE Asia, but for the price of this hostel, I was VERY underwhelmed. Everything was very cramped and not especially clean. The common area wasn't set up in a very welcoming way and felt like a dirty garage. I would not stay here again for this price. Had the qualities of a $4 hostel in SE Asia, so $18 was outrageous to me.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

did u mean little red dot hostel ?

  • lovablezp_65601
  • Philippines, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Feb 2018
10.0

worth the stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Feb 2018
9.4

Your bed is a private pod. Large locker. Free toast for breakfast. Free shuttle to the airport. Nice rooftop lounge area.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Feb 2018
10.0

I have an apology to make. I thought the room was warm. Turned out I was feverish. Sorry for being difficult. You guys are awesome.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
6th Feb 2018
3.4

I DON'T recommend! Told receptionist i wanted to extend after my first night, this didn't get put on the system, came back after a day out and all my stuff had been cleared from LOCKER (inc my valuables) and the bed. Got my things back over the course of two days and realised when i reached Cambodia that around US $170 had been taken from my bag that had been in my locker - 98% sure it was taken my staff member who cleared my bed :( DONT STAY HERE if you don't want to put your valuables at risk

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • parungaolmc5158
  • Philippines, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Feb 2018
10.0

thank you for accomodating us for the 7days 😊

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • janamgurung5019012
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd Feb 2018
10.0

Best hostel ever receptionist sooo sweet people are sweet had a blast thanks:)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • taisimpson16944
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Feb 2018
9.1

this was my first experience in a hostel and i rest enjoyed my time. our hostess was accommodating and fun. the facilities were exactly as we expected and there’s were so many great places to eat around us. i worries about movie but it was quiet and no one was obnoxiously loud coming in and out.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×