Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

@ The Little Red Dot

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 2410 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 2410 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • renxai00343606
  • Philippines, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd May 2018
10.0

Overall my stay there is awesome 😘😘😁👍👍

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kokcengyap2480
  • Singapore, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd May 2018
10.0

My stay there is so awesome..everyone are so friendly especially the staffs...the utilities are very good and the bathroom is clean..plus free WiFi and shuttle going to the airport..I will definitely refer it o my friends whenever they will visit singapore..😊😊😊

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st May 2018
6.6

Staff played music and sang until midnight which was okay if you were feeling it but not fun if you wanted to get an early night. Lockers under the bed did not work properly. Toilets were grubby and constantly wet. Location was fantastic as it is right near the mrt station.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • leenores27499
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st May 2018
10.0

The place is nice and the staff are very nice and friendly..free breakfast which is jam and bread and a free shuttle of course which is very convenient for us..the location is very near to the city and I love it..😊

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jp69386785725
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st May 2018
10.0

My stay there is wonderful,the staff are nice and very friendly,plus a free breakfast and a clean bathroom😊..and the location is very near to the city in which 2 mrt lines are just nearby..I will recommend this place to my friends is ever they want to go and visit singapore

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • xilang8647822
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st May 2018
9.7

The staff are so accommodating and very nice to us,they facilitate and explain if how we can save our money here,and yha and the location is very accessible if u want to go to the city,and the having those bread and jam for breakfast is much more enough for us😊

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • ryan_chittock
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th May 2018
6.9

Seemed to be a good hostel, unfortunately after our second night we were told we needed to change rooms as our beds had bedbugs, my boyfriend was bit really badly by them and for this reason we checked out early- staff did give us our money back and very understanding but from what we saw and heard it seems to be an occuring problem there. Not what you expect for the price you pay.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • hannahbauman9080
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th May 2018
10.0

had a best time staying in this hostel, attentive staff, great place, rate is affordable, coffee and snacks provided, air conditioned, will highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • mekkaelajohnson2453
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th May 2018
10.0

hostel just walking distance from MRT station, Clean and staffs provides a great hospitality guided me through out my stay. overall experience was owesome, will recommend to friends.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • robertavittiglio4681
  • Portugal, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
20th May 2018
6.9

My stay here was not good, I don't recommend the hostel. First, I've booked a female 8 bed dorm and they changed me to a huge bed dorm (20?). They gave me a capsule bed like if they were doing me a favour, but they just gave me what they had free. Worst never happened to me and I traveled Asia 7 months, someone has stolen my shoes (staff changes things in the room to outside). They were not new, but had a huge sentimental value!! There is no security TV in the hostel so no security at all...

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×