Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

360 Hostel Barcelona Arts&Culture

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 2798 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 2798 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
15th Sep 2018
10.0

It's a good place to stay and meet new friends.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • KATIEMELNICK147382
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Sep 2018
10.0

This hostel is amazing! The staff are so friendly and helpful, it was very clean, and overall a great atmosphere. Every day there are walking tours and events within the hostel. They offer a deal where you pay them 15 euro and they take you out to bars and clubs with cover and free shots included! We met so many fun people, the hostel really made our trip to Barcelona incredible. I would recommend this to anyone looking to have a fun time in Barcelona!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Such a great review! Thanks to lot for sharing your thoughts about our hostel: D We do our best to keep every spot clean and neat as possible, looking to create a relaxed and fun atmosphere. Let us know if you come back to Barcelona!

  • weisela13559
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Sep 2018
9.7

Everyone at the hostel was amazing including the staff! Really great atmosphere and super social hostel so it's definitely easy to travel with a group even if you are travelling alone. They made going out fun and affordable. Free food and events is also huge plus!!! Would go back any day :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for this review!!! We know what it is to travel alone and that's why we love organizing free activities that are just the excuse for people to get to know each other and get a fantastic experience of your stay with us in this magnificent city. We are very happy that you have felt accompanied and helped by our staff, the We really like what we do and can help our guests. We hope to have you here again. Have an excellent trip =)

  • mobeals4481
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Sep 2018
9.7

This hostel was incredible! Very social and fun meeting people via activities offered by the hostel. The staff was fun and helpful. Would definitely recommend this hostel and already looking forward to returning!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello!!! It´s so nice that you like the hostel, our activities and our staff =). We hope to see you again soon!

  • melodyagrace4661
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Sep 2018
9.4

Hostel 360 made my trip to Barcelona amazing! Super friendly and helpful staff and I strongly connected with some of the other people staying in the hostel. The location is great and super close to some adorable side streets that I fell in love with. If you want a chill place to stay with great people, check out 360. Also they have tours and events every day, which can be really nice to have part of your day mapped out via their activities, especially after traveling for months.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for this review! We love what we do and we want to transmit fun and relaxation to our guests, helping them to enjoy their trip to Barcelona with different activities that allow them to know the best of the city day and night. Let us know if you come back to Barcelona! =)

  • micheln278258
  • Lebanon, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Sep 2018
10.0

360 Hostel Arts&Culture has been a wonderful place to stay at. Everything from the great location, welcoming atmosphere and amazing staff made our five nights a bliss. Cheers to Agustina for being such a great staff member and lovely person!! Would definitely come back if I were to visit Barcelona again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for this review!!! We are very happy that you have chosen us to enjoy a five-day stay and that you enjoyed the location, the city and our staff. Let us know if you come back to Barcelona! Greetings from all the staff and Agustina :)

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Sep 2018
9.7

The 360 arts and culture hostel has by far been the best hostel so far. It is super social and fun as you make many friends doing pub crawls, free walking city tours or even making free dinner and sangria together! The staff are so awesome and treat you as a friend not customers. Rooms were really big with lockers and air conditioning. Would definitely recommend this to everyone and anyone I know!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Yayyy!!! Such a wonderful review! We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay here. We love organizing activities that are just the excuse for people to get to know each other and take a fantastic experience of their stay with us in Barcelona. We look for our facilities to make our guests feel comfortable all the time. We hope to see you again soon! =)

7th Sep 2018
10.0

Didn't love needing to make my own bed, but this is a lovely hostel. Really genuinely sociable thanks to the design, but more so due to the staff. Everyone was lovely, but Fassa, Julie and Juan were particularly excellent and accommodating. Thank you darlings x

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

It is so nice that you like the hostel and the staff =). Thanks!!!

4th Sep 2018
9.7

This hostel was perfect for our short two night stay in Barcelona. The staff was very kind and helped us navigate the area, and even provided recommendations on what to see and where to eat. They had a laundry service which was very nice for my husband and I to not worry about our things while we still explored the city. Although we did not partake in the dinner, it always smelled delicious. They even offered a small amount of various drinks and travel accessories if you forgot something.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for the review!!!! We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us! Best wishes!!!

  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Sep 2018
10.0

Wooow. Had an absolutely fantastic time within minutes of arriving. Felt at home very quickly. Made friends for life every night. Not just friendly staff but I consider them actual friends. Martin one of the staff is awesome always positive and keeping everyone the same! Had a 4 hour jam session with some great musicians, pub crawls every night. C'mon just book it. Can't recommend this place more and don't think I could go to any other hostel in Barcelona now it would be unfaithful!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello!!! We love that you felt at home so fast, it's a great way to start enjoying the city. Music and fun are essential for a good trip and we are happy to have been part of yours! We want to create a warm atmosphere that generates desire to return, we hope you soon here! =)

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×