Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

360 Hostel Barcelona Arts&Culture

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 2660 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 2660 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Jun 2018
9.4

Had an absolute ball at this Hostel! Me and my friends stayed in an 8 room dorm and from the moment we walked in we are welcomed and special thanks to Joni for her amazing hospitality! Went on the pub crawls and took all the advice from the staff was a rad way to start the trip, many thanks to 360.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • hannxnelson6859
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jun 2018
10.0

Fantastic atmosphere at this hostel! Great staff & bunk mates, great conversations, and great night life. Barcelona is a beautiful city, but the people we met at 360 were truly the highlight of our trip. Can’t say it enough: stay here, stay here, stay here!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • tessihill1971
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th Jun 2018
10.0

I’m backpacking through Europe this summer, so I’ve stayed in many hostels. This is by far the best one I stayed in! Location is amazing (right by Arc de Triomf and great spots to eat and drink). The staff welcomed my friends and I with open arms and even helped out when we had a travel emergency! I’d like to give a special shout out to Joni and Marta who made my friends and I feel completely at home. Thank you so much!!! Loved this place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

It was an absolute pleasure to have you stay with us. Great to hear you had such a positive experience and that we could help you during your emergency! Come back and visit us again soon :) Good luck with the rest of your travels through Europe!

  • rachelschimpf7118
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jun 2018
10.0

I love 360 arts&culture. The location is perfect, within 20 minutes walking to the beach and a metro close by. The hostel is very clean with comfortable beds. And the staff is very friendly and informative. Juan is very helpful in recommending activities and places to go. Plus the family dinners and bar crawls really help to bring everyone in the hostel together. By far the best hostel I have stayed in!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for your positive comments! Really good to hear you had a comfortable and friendly stay here with us! From all of the staff here at 360 Arts we wish you the best and look forward to having you back again soon :)

15th Jun 2018
10.0

Excellent hostel with great staff, facilities, and activities!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Jun 2018
10.0

This hostel was simply excellent and our experience was nothing short of incredible. I highly, highly recommend this hostel to anyone looking for a place to stay in Barcelona.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

This is amazing to hear!! We are so glad you had such a positive experience with us. We would love to have you back to stay again soon. Safe travels :)

  • alex_sep238200
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jun 2018
10.0

Awesome hostel to stay in. I suggest to really take advange of the different activites they offer:)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Gracias! Great to hear you enjoyed all of our activities. Please visit us again if you are ever back in Barcelona :)

  • krysaguilar
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Jun 2018
10.0

Helpful and friendly staff! They have created the perfect social atmosphere. The free dinners, walking tours, and pub crawls are amazing. I would absolutely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you! Great to hear you enjoyed our social atmosphere and activities :) We hope you come back and visit us again soon

  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jun 2018
9.7

I stayed in this hostel for 5 days and I made friends not only with the other people staying at the hostel but also the staff. The staff was extremely helpful, very hard working, welcoming and always smilimg. Juan and Marta who work there are the best and you can go to them with any queries or problems and they’ll help you in every way they can. The other great thing is the free tours, free dinner, which you can help prepare and mingle with everyone in the kitchen and the pub crawls they offer!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Avani, thank you so much for a great feedback! We are happy you had a such great stay with us! We are looking forward to have you back! Enjoy the rest of your travelling!

  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th Jun 2018
10.0

I've been in many many hostels around Europe and this one is a total win 😁 Rooms are big, bags safe in the lockers, balconies everywhere (big one can be a rooftop bar), common rooms, guitars, free food and social activities every night... atmosphere was great because you can be a social bird or a workaholic, there's space and respect for everyone. I'm coming back, I feel in love with this place and the whole city.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×