Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

360 Hostel Barcelona Arts&Culture

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 2422 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 2422 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jan 2018
10.0

Our stay at the hostel was amazing, the stuff is really helpful and fun. And there always good environment at the Hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • asiffarhat738
  • Afghanistan, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jan 2018
9.1

Nice and Social atmosphere,kind and social staff,near to city center. Now towels and shampoo in bathrooms the rest was excellent.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Greta to here you liked the atmosphere, our team and the location! We have towels to rent and shampoo to buy in case you forget to bring your own :) Have great trips ahead and we hope you come back! xxx

  • ajyamanaka9495
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
4th Jan 2018
9.4

This hostel was great with all the events they advertise from walking tours to free dinners and bar crawls. They work closely with the group called Sponge life I believe. This group hosts most events and they do a fantastic job! Especially Juan! I would recommend this hostel. One major downside is the lack of a bar, but you can procure your alcohol down the street at a market/grocery store.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

It makes us happy to know you enjoyed the activities we organize algon the Sponge Life team, we also love them :D Thank you for recommending us. There're sooo many great bars in Barcelona to discover taht there's no point to compete ! Hope you always come back xxx

  • vivissimo
  • Ukraine, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jan 2018
6.9

The bad was shaking. The matress is Not convenient for sleeping at all. No curtains which make you wake up when someone is entering the room at night or early in the morning. Lockers are very noisy, so that you may easily wake your neighbour up. In general, the atmosphere is ok, staff is very friendly and nice, but facilities remain to be better.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Jan 2018
10.0

Very good location. The staffs are excelent and friendly, in the free dinner great atmosphere. I really loved this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Excelent review :D So cool you loved everything about the hostel (activities, atmosphere, location, etc.). Boa viagem e volta sempre xx

  • hayleybrown2603204
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Dec 2017
8.0

Arrived for new year. Staff were friendly and helpful. Place was clean and had a great atmosphere.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for your comments, we appriciate you liked our team, the cleaneness and the cool atmosphere! Come back always!

  • ryancharlessmith5800
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Dec 2017
10.0

Really great experience. Very positive people, good location, they provide a lot of group activities to help you explore the city and meet other people in your hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for this wonderfull review! :D We're glad you loved the expirience of staying with us ! Come back always xxx

  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Dec 2017
10.0

I am a girl who went alone to the hostel, I felt really safe, the staff is amazing. Many activities led by the hostel, a lot of surprise free stuff (like free dinner, free breakfast, free Christmas dinner, and so on). The location is really good, it is possible to go walking to almost all the most famous attractions of the city. I stayed for 3 nights, 4 days and the T10 ticked was enough because I could go walking for almost everything.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

It's so great to know that you felt safe as a solo traveler and good to hear that you loved the activities we propose in order to create a good atmosphere. I guess the location is a big plus as well! :D Come back always! xxx

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Dec 2017
9.7

I spent 4 nights at 360 Hostel Barcelona Arts&Culture in Dec 2017 and I'm very happy that I stayed here! Staff here are all super chill, open, and knowledgeable about the best activities. Big shout out to Becca, Joni, Juan, Sofia and the rest of the team -- they made my stay fun and comfortable! There are plenty of activities going at the hostel: walking tours, making tapas or paella, pub crawls so plenty of chances to make new friends! Highly recommend this hostel, you'll have a blast!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Dec 2017
8.9

Great if you're traveling alone or with a small group. Everyone was really social and the staff was super friendly. It's within walking distance of bars and restaurants and the rooms are nice and clean. Definitely would stay here again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

It's so great to know that you'd stay with us again, that means you really liked it! Thank you very much and safe travels xx

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×