Hostelworld.com

365 Inn

  • No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing, China

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 4304 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 4304 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • meghannkenkel6540
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Nov 2018
9.4

The location of this place is absolutely perfect. I can't imagine a better place to stay than here in Beijing. The staff were helpful but I was with a Chinese speaking friend. I can't say for certain that it would be as great if we didn't speak the language. While I felt super safe at the location I did find it odd that there was no security to keep people who were in the restaurant area from entering the hostel area. It was also disappointing that breakfast didn't start until 830 am.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Nov 2018
7.1

Stayed here for 5 nights , private room with Ensuite - no complaint Pros: - Great location/ The bar/restaurant downstiars serves good food / Staff can be very helpful (hit and miss as to who is on recepetion) Cons: - No communical area (other than bar area - with hard bench seats etc) Not an easy place to socialise. I was here first week in Nov - so there were maybe 5 or 6 other guests - The rooms could be very noisy if lots of people staying, thin walls, street noise in my room on third floor

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • lucy_hoogstraten3572
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Nov 2018
8.3

Really lovely and clean hostel, it has a nice bar area and it is in a good location where tour guides can pick you up. Staff were helpful. The only thing I’d say is I didn’t have a plug socket by my bed and I didn’t want to leave it somewhere in the room while I slept. Luckily I had a portable charger. There is someone on reception 24 hours which was great as my flight got in late.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Costa Rica, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
30th Oct 2018
8.3

This is a nice place to stay. Walking distance from tian'an men, Mao's mausoleum, plenty of busses running by, metro station is right there. Food is good and plenty, nice selection of whiskeys in the bar. Rooms are nice, not super clean but good enough.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • sampye2648
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Oct 2018
9.1

Fantastic location near Tiananmen Square and the forbidden city and close to the subway. Rooms are basic but clean. Staff were helpful and spoke good English and there is a nice bar that does food (not bad pizza especially in China) and baileys hot chocolate which was lovely as the weather was chilly. Can’t recomend this hostel enough for its fantastic location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • victorbicalho8691
  • Brazil, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Oct 2018
7.1

The rooms on the ground floor were very bad. Both dark and with a terrible stench coming from the drain. Avoid rooms on the ground floor at all costs. I moved to a higher up room and it was much better. The guest kitchen is also very dirty and lacks utensils. The dirtyness and grease discouraged me from trying to cook anything there. Finally the staff is not fluent in English. I got all the information needed but had to repeat myself several times to be sure.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • gennadavide8667
  • Italy, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Oct 2018
8.9

everything is good eccept for the high volume of the music in the living room in the evening. it's not a pub but the living room of an hostel and the guests should be free to stay how they like

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • dallinreber2371
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
19th Oct 2018
9.1

Super fun hostel, way cheap if you book in advance especially, and WAY CONVENIENT! It was a little loud, but not bad. The bathrooms and showers were decent too. They didn’t have locks, but there were lockers in the rooms so you can drop your stuff off. Just be sure to bring a lock, or I found a place down the street that sold some.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Oct 2018
10.0

Nice hostel in a central location with helpful and friendly staff. Would happily stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Oct 2018
6.9

The hostel has a bar/restaraunt that any tourist can and does use (its very busy and hard to get a table). There is no common room to hang out otherwise. There is no bathroom in the bar and as such people come in to the hostel to use the toilet. Therefore on 3 out of our 5 nights here there were people shouting, talking, singing and banging outside our room. The bathroom also smells. The redeeming factors of this hostel are its location and the beds are good.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
×