Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abbey Court Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 468 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 468 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Dec 2017
10.0

The apartments were super affordable and in a great location that made it easy to catch the Airlink bus and do bus tours each day.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Ireland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Nov 2017
8.6

I inadvertently left behind my raincoat, (Imagine that in Dublin) It was a lovely day, and not until I had reached the Giants Causeway, did I realize, that I had left my raincoat (a gift) hanging on a hook on the Abbey Court Door. I promptly rang and let it be known. The next day I called (In person) to Abbey Court, low and behold, they delivered my precious raincoat back to me. It revived my faith in honesty and kindness.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Ah glad you were happy! Thanks for staying with us :)

  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Oct 2017
10.0

Couldn't have been better

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Awesome thanks!

  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Oct 2017
9.7

Great location. The apartment was a good size and the free breakfast in the hostel along the road each morning was an added bonus. Highly recommended!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks kindly - come back soon :)

29th Sep 2017
9.4

The apartments are very spacious and clean, great location across the river from temple bar area and lots of nightlife. Close to all of the attractions you'll want to see. The staff were super friendly and helpful! We never made it to the breakfast or really to see most of the main facility but I would definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Brilliant stuff thank you :)

  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Sep 2017
10.0

My wife and I spend a couple nights in one of the single bed apartments. The front desk staff at the hostel were great, super nice and friendly. I would definitly stay here again and recomend it to any friends visiting Dublin.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Brilliant thanks!

  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Sep 2017
10.0

My wife and I had a very nice 2 night stay. We stayed in one of the apartments. It had everything we needed. The apartment was very clean and comfortable. The location is excellent, right in the center of the city with many attractions within walking distance. The staff, all of them, were so very helpful and friendly. I certainly would recommend a stay here without hesitation.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Ah thank you so much!

  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Sep 2017
10.0

Fantastic location, lovely staff and great price--cheaper than any of the hotels in the area for sure and you have your own privacy and cooking facilities

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Ah wonderful. Thanks a mil!

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Aug 2017
6.9

The staff were great! It's right downtown. We had the private apartment, which had a pullman kitchen, living area, bedroom and bath, and in a separate building. The common areas are old-school hostel. Lots of people from all over the world coming and going. A little grungy, compared to where we'd stayed in Austria and Czech Republic. Breakfast was a crowd, but we loved the couple we shared a table with!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Awesome thanks!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×