Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abbey Court Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 504 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 504 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • karenpickard362734
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jun 2018
9.1

Very central. Staff very friendly.. apartment clean.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jun 2018
10.0

Great location! Friendly staff! Clean apartment!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • lilyhuggins3964
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
12th Jun 2018
7.7

The apartment was fine. It is very basic, it lacks any charm, though it is the price of an Airbnb. It was clean and a good location so all in all I was satisfied. The only thing that I noticed is that when you entered the hallway of the apartment there was a a very bad smell, it smelled like someone was cooking on charcoal inside and also smelled somewhat of gasoline. Inside the apartment it was very mild but still worth mentioning.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • tarz20083558
  • Ireland, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jun 2018
9.7

We stayed at an apartment on Bachelors Walk it was the perfect location for reaching everything. It was very secure and private. Our apartment backed into a service road with some old warehouses I think there was a nightclub there as we could hear music till very late but it’s only what you would expect in a city Centre location. We throughly enjoyed our stay and would use again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • ww271235749
  • England, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jun 2018
10.0

First time visit to Dublin and couldn’t of stayed in a more central place. We had 1 bed apartment and it was central, overlooking the river and spotless. Breakfast was continental style and was plentyful, selection of cereals, toast, ham, cheese, and fresh fruit with tea or coffee. Excellent value for money

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st May 2018
9.7

The Abbey Court Apartments is in the heart of Dublin within walking distance of many of Dublin’s main sites and attractions. Highly recommend as a safe, comfortable, clean place to stay!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th May 2018
10.0

The apartment was lovely for 3 people and the fold-down bed was comfortable. The staff were amazing and we were able to store our bags after check-out while we explored the city during the day before our evening flight. The breakfast was delicious as well. Thank you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th May 2018
5.1

The apartment was barely furnished, no iron or ironing board which we would expect to have in the apartment. only one mirror which was in the bathroom which made getting ready for my girlfriend much more hassle than it should of been. Bed was lumpy and clearly an old mattress. Windows did little when it came to reducing the noise from outside, when at 6/7am bottle bins where emptied and beer barrels where swapped.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • partridgejessie1719
  • USA, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th May 2018
9.7

My husband and I stayed in an apartment after departing a cruise. We were overlooking the Liffey river on the top floor. What a wonderful view of the river and Temple bar directly across. The staff was very accommodating and held our luggage for us while we explore the city prior to check in. The apartment building has no lift, but a staff member from Italy cheerfully and thoughtfully carried most of our luggage up three flights! We were very impressed and will definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • lorjac_134029
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th May 2018
10.0

Excellent location, centre of town next to Liffey and across from temple Bar, the apartments had a sense of a holiday complex and were so green and full of birdsong and quiet you would have thought you were in the country side rather than in the very heart of the city. Facilities very clean, staff very helpful, good secure storage for bags and bikes etc. Security was good, as you needed keys for all sections of the entry points, this was a good plus point for this venue.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×