Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abraham Hostel Tel Aviv

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 752 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 752 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
11th Apr 2018
7.7

Really huge hostel, more like a "sleeping factory" with an industrial feeling - which is not bad, just a matter of taste. I personally prefer cozy places. All possible facilities are there and plenty, plenty of space. Issue: I was told on reception that there are no buses to the airport and I have to order a taxi (for about $40!). I googled a bus and got in airport just for $5

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • nbraffman5255
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Apr 2018
10.0

Great staff, location, fellow guests!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
2nd Apr 2018
9.1

Great hostel! nice breakfast and activities. Very nice place to meet people if traveling alone. nice and clean bedrooms. Free earplugs at the reception (great plus) Staff was really helpful with all the questions asked.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Mar 2018
10.0

I really enjoy my stay there, so far the best hostel I ever been, lots of space, beds have a light so you can read and a space to put your staff, breakfast is huge, place is clean and has a very good vibe, they do lots of activities for guest, like yoga classes, life music at the bar.The only thing I don't recommend is to do the tours they offer, as tours everywhere in Israel are so expensive...and you can do the same with local buses...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • iamigorkorotenko2658
  • Belarus, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Mar 2018
9.7

Was only one night here! Everything was fine!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kittyhemingway
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
21st Mar 2018
9.4

This is really a wonderful hostel. Definitely in my top 3 of all time. If I return to Tel Aviv (which I believe I absolutely will) there is no question I will stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
20th Mar 2018
9.7

Loved my stay here. Location is excellent, lying right next to the main nightlife artery, Rothschild Blvd. The bar area is awesome, offering a lively atmosphere, some great beers and often hosting live music. The rooftop area is quieter, but still nice to chill out. Rooms are clean, secure, and have all the necessary amenities. Highly recommended.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, All Female Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
15th Mar 2018
7.1

The TV room was always locked and there were events in the bar/kitchen area for people from “the outside” - meaning it was pretty loud. But that’s how hostels are, right? Apart from that great facilities, clean rooms, many activities on offer

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your review. Apart from being a hostel, we also have conference rooms which guests / groups / companies are able to reserve. When the TV Room is reserved for an event, guests are more than welcome to watch TV in the other common areas on each floor. The bar and kitchen are in any case available for our guests. Kind regards, Revital – Guest Relations

  • alexross535655
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Mar 2018
9.7

Very convenient location with pool table (heavily used needing some repair).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Mar 2018
9.1

Genuinely the best hostel I've ever stayed in. Fantastic place! It is quite literally in the middle of EVERYTHING. The location couldn't be better. I fully intend on staying here again. Thanks!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×