Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abrahams Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 9354 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 9354 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • sjharrison2320
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Aug 2018
9.1

Recommended! We stayed in a 6 bed female dorm. Clean modern room, comfortable beds, clean bedding. Useful lockable cages under the beds - perfect for rucksack. Quiet at night. Easy good breakfast. Super helpful staff on reception. Lots of very small common rooms so no-where to meet many other people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • courtc112787
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
12th Aug 2018
6.9

To start we had to climb like 6 floors of stairs to get to our room(no elevator), the hostel looks much more modern from pictures. We were in a 10 person mixed dorm, the beds were very close together little to no space to get into your bag if you wanted to lock it in the caged roll out locker provided. We are in our early 20’s and we were put in a room with a man and women who were well into their 60’s.. they were very grumpy. The front desk staff Emma and Darren were great though!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • michellebennett14382
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Aug 2018
10.0

Had a fab time thank you would highly recommend. Felt safe & secure as a lone traveller.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • nickgardiner92
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
10th Aug 2018
9.1

Had a good stay here; comfy beds, good location and reasonably clean showers. Staff were friendly and helpful. Wasn’t much of an atmosphere but didn’t spend too much time there anyway. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • carlymck8259
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
6th Aug 2018
8.9

Location was great. The staff, Darren in particular, were helpful and friendly! Nice hostel for travelers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • accounts2765
  • Ireland, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Aug 2018
8.3

Staff were very friendly and helpful Great to deal with over the phone We were a group of 8 Abrahams were very helpful and kept our group together in the same room Would definitely recommend it and would book abrahams again

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • cgentry6151
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Aug 2018
10.0

This was a great hostel for our stay in Dublin! We did a Paddywagon tour and the pick up point was a 2 min walk. We never had to do public transportation because everything was really close to the Hostel. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Aug 2018
8.6

I enjoyed my stay at Abraham’s. The staff were friendly, the free breakfast was good, the cages under the bunks were great, and it was nice that each bed had its own shelf and charging port. The location was great- just minutes walk away from the city centre and other attractions. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
3rd Aug 2018
8.6

Stayed here for one night on a layover home. The bus to the airport is right next to the hostel which made making my flight seamless. The receptionist was really nice and helpful in helping me book a night tour and suggesting a place to eat.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
30th Jul 2018
10.0

Seriously the best hostel in Ireland. Quiet, (good) free breakfast with cereal, yogurt, eggs, and toast. Airport shuttle stop outside, plugs and reading lights on every bed. Let us store our luggage for a week while we're in Italy. Stay every time we're in Dublin.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×