Hostelworld.com

Adagio Hostel 2.0 Basilica

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 1255 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 1255 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 8.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • carlosarias68918
  • Chile, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
6th Aug 2018
8.6

Buena ubicación, aire acondicionado, limpieza de baños ok pero de las piezas no mucho.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • nicholas_cameron3581
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Aug 2018
4.9

Staff were lazy, internet was shocking and definitely not worth what it cost.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
5th Aug 2018
8.6

Good location, clean hostel, however beds were foam. No vibe at all if your traveling alone. Sometimes staff were helpful, other times not so much

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • nathanhartmann016253
  • USA, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Aug 2018
9.1

Stayed in a 10 bedroom dorm that had curtains hanging up for each bed - had a great stay without even realizing that 9+ other people were in the room! Prime location for the majority of Pest.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • mikaela_digby8268
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
30th Jul 2018
10.0

Great Hostel! Would definitely recommend! Lovely staff, great room, great location and very clean. A little hard to find at first but overall a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th Jul 2018
6.6

I had a horrible experience here. Firstly, the storage area for bags is literally just a room where everyone threw their belongings and the door remained open 24/7. The laundry there does not have a dryer so you must hang your things in the SAME room which is often thrown around by people passing. Second, my dorm room featured a loft area with carper where my mattress was literally just on the floor. Naturally I found a bedbug (not only there but in the common space couch as well). Gross!!!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • ally8johnston6364
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Jul 2018
6.6

This hostel has a great location and the air-conditioning is pretty good. However, the rooms are pretty dirty and small. There was an open condom left on the top shelf of my bunk even though cleaning staff are supposed to clean up after each person checks out. Additionally, I got bitten by some sort of bug during the one night I stayed here. They weren't bed bugs, but they left little red bites all over my legs and arms. It was fine for a night, but I would not have wanted to stay any longer.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
27th Jul 2018
8.6

Really good location and nice rooms, would stay here again!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
27th Jul 2018
8.9

Nice hostel. Comfy beds and rooms are well air conditioned.. but dirty toilets. And shower rooms were so tiny and not convenient to use.. good wifi.. nice staff and really a good location..

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
26th Jul 2018
9.7

Very nice and clean place to stay, only spent one night but wish I stayed for longer. The location is perfect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
×