Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Adam&Eva Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 1241 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 1241 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • riddle216075
  • India, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Aug 2018
8.6

cool and relaxed place to chill out specially if you are travelling in small groups or pairs. The location is perfect..

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • trulsstenrud4337
  • Norway, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
8th Aug 2018
10.0

I really liked this hostel, the people in the reception were nice and I met some cool people here

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
31st Jul 2018
9.4

I had a great stay here: friendly staff members, a great location (near everything but away from the streets that are overrun by tourists), good facilities, good roommates I could trust. This is what you need if you want to explore Prague by day and take it easy in the evening. The lovely staff members even placed a fan in our room.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Jul 2018
10.0

My favorite hostel experience. Wish I could take this hostel style with me to each new city. Very chill, clean, a great place to meet similar minded travelers (like interesting, but not wild.) comfortable female dorm, good location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • charlotteclairediaz1790
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Jul 2018
9.7

A great location to enjoy the city of Prague - only a short walk to the old town but located in a nice, quiet area so you can easily relax after a big day of exploring. The amenities are some of the best I’ve experienced in a hostel and the room is spacious and well considered with a few tables and chairs and mirror. I would stay again and recommend to others.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • nadiarhodes2701
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Jul 2018
8.6

We had a lovely stay at the Adam & Eva Hostel, wasn’t a very social hostel but still a lovely place to stay and very clean! The staff were a bit confusing but overall I would definitely recommend to couples or people who like a quieter time in Prague.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Jul 2018
10.0

This was by far the best hostel I've stayed in all throughout Europe. From the moment I arrived, I was welcomed by a friendly receptionist, Ilona. She was exceptional in explaining everything to me during the check-in and I instantly felt welcomed. The hostel itself is beautiful and had a perfect kitchen, balcony and living room to meet others. The bed was also very comfy! I was also very pleased with Anna, who was another receptionist who helped answer my questions about the city.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
5th Jul 2018
8.3

Great place to chill, lacking any real vibe

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Katieunderwood
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
4th Jul 2018
9.7

If I could give an 11 for staff and security I would. Absolutely the most lovely experience I have ever had with a hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • squirenicky2237
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
28th Jun 2018
9.1

Really good hostel with helpful staff. We had a lovely private room, the kitchen facilities were good. The hostel was peaceful apart from some noisy people cooking at midnight one evening which was quite disturbing as our room was off the kitchen. The hostel had strict rules about quiet times, the staff were great and made sure this didn't happen again. It was very easy to walk to all the attractions of Prague, which is a very beautiful city. Would recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×