Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Adam&Eva Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 1264 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 1264 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
15th Oct 2018
10.0

The staff was super friendly and kind. The overall hostel we very clean. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Oct 2018
9.4

Not the center of town but plenty close. One of the employees had me travel into town to get euros to rent a bike when I could have just used my credit card, but she was new and it was a simple oversight. Not everyone knows everything! Excellent place and I do recommend it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Sep 2018
10.0

What a great hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jessicakashdan1773
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Sep 2018
9.4

We were a couple staying in the double private bedroom. Very friendly staff and in an excellent location being right next to the main river and only a short walk from the Charles Bridge. Very clean and well kept, with cozy bathrooms but in very nice condition. Not the most vivacious place to stay socially, but we were only staying for one/two nights so weren't necessarily looking for that. All in all it was a lovely stay, would absolutely recommend the hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Sep 2018
10.0

We only stayed here for one night, but it was really nice. The staff was amazing in every way. The beds were very comfortable, and the kitchen had everything you could want. It seemed like there weren’t so many people in the hostel at the time we stayed so the atmosphere was friendly, but people stayed to themselves. I think that had more to do with the people, because the hostel is set up to be very social. It’s amazing. I recommend this place for sure.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • nicolellemme1863
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Sep 2018
10.0

Excellent hostel! The staff and rooms were super nice, and I loved that each bed had their own charging outlets. There were plenty of bathrooms and they (as well as the kitchen) were both super clean. Overall very enjoyable stay! I also really appreciated the lounge area, the use of the computer and that the front desk let me print my boarding pass!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sydneyworm4052
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
26th Aug 2018
9.4

Really lovely hostel, with specious rooms and a large kitchen. Staff were lovely and really friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Aug 2018
9.1

Nicest hostel I've stayed in! Amazing staff, they took the time to explain the city and made suggestions for things to do off the tourist path all of which were great. Extremely comfortable bed with bright and spacious dorms.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • riddle216075
  • India, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Aug 2018
8.6

cool and relaxed place to chill out specially if you are travelling in small groups or pairs. The location is perfect..

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • trulsstenrud4337
  • Norway, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
8th Aug 2018
10.0

I really liked this hostel, the people in the reception were nice and I met some cool people here

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×