Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Adveniat Paris

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 256 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 256 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
2nd Nov 2018
6.9

The fact you can't be in your room between 10am and 4pm is ridiculous in this day and age, if you have a big night out you better make sure you set your alarm early, if they made this rule because they had to make your bed or clean the room that's understandable but this isn't the case. The hostel is located perfectly central to the eiffel tower and Arc De Triumph though so this is perfect. The staff came across rude at times but these things happen, as for the wifi don't even start.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Oct 2018
9.1

Great Hostel. Only thing I would change are the key cards. They often didn't work. But staff was very friendly and always happy to help us fix them. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • tanyewest1547556
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Aug 2018
9.4

As a solo woman traveler I felt really safe and secure . For the location I was a 20 min walk from everything in the center of Paris and loved the walks . The breakfast is very humble but very sweet and the staff was friendly and super helpful. I was there for the month of August so it was a bit hot but rooms are well ventilated . In a calm part of Paris so I got to sleep well . Overall best hostel I’ve been too.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • mushino82371607
  • Singapore, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Aug 2018
10.0

one of the best hostel, ive been. clean easy to access. just perfect for those with a budget. certainly will recommend to others

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Aug 2018
2.9

Worst hostel I stayed in my life! *Check-in is only from 4 to 10 p.m. If not you have to leave your PASSPORT to a very rude man until you leave. *Price is not true. They force you to pay a fee to be part of their "community" *Beds are not ready, you have to make your own bed. (No bed sheets in the room) *No close plugs, no personal light *Dirty bathrooms *Nonexistent staff *Breakfast is just stale bread with marmalade and coffee *No hostel atmosphere. The ony possitive point point is location.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
6th Aug 2018
7.7

When I first came to Paris, the hostel graciously stored my belongings in their storage area free of charge. However, when I went to check in, there seemed to be problems with the arrangement of the living situation. This seemed to be a problem with the booking online rather than the hostel itself, but it was handled with much panic. They have placed all my friends (of different genders) in the same room by accident, but they were very adamant about their Christian rules and reacted strongly.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • jamgomes6783
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
1st Aug 2018
8.6

Really great location for sightseeing in Paris. There is no WiFi in the rooms which was a bummer, but overall really nice facilities and a free small breakfast in the mornings. Can’t beat the price for the location.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • jacquelinez
  • China, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
30th Jul 2018
9.1

great location,clean room,i love it.the price is not soooo great.when i checkin,i paid 5 euro as membership fee.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • juanchobustamante
  • Argentina, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
18th Jul 2018
9.1

Excelente hostel, cerca de la zonas más lindas de París. A cuadras del Grand Palais, el Sena y Champs Elyseés. Muy cómodos los cuartos y excelente ambientación y facilities.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Jul 2018
8.6

Really great hostel in a great location. Hostel has a very late check in and you are not able to be in your room from 10-4 which is a downside. Rooms are great with 2 showers and 1 toilet to 6 people. Very nice stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×