Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

22 Apr 2018 , 3 nights
2 Guests

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 2336 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 2336 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
5th Apr 2018
8.9

staff let me utilize free luggage storage even before/after I'd checked out (arrived at 6am one day and left town at 11pm the next) which was super appreciated! even got to shower in their HUGE single bathroom downstairs. great location near restaurants and such. managed a 2h nap in their lounge on a Friday night!! you have to buzz in to enter the building. Keycards didn't function the best but didn't mind it! wifi good in lounge area. would stay again. felt safe as a solo female 20s traveler!!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
30th Mar 2018
10.0

Wonderful

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
30th Mar 2018
7.4

Staff are nice and helpfu. Location is amazing. No socket for upper bed. The bed will make big noise when you move on it. The tap in bathroom has extremely small stream of water. No hook behind bathroom door. (Where to put clothes?) Poor organization. No receipt for deposit. When I went back the room after walking a bit outside, another guy just took up my bed and slept on it. (I already messed the duvet and bedsheet to show that this bed was taken. ) Dishes in the kitchen are not that clean.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Mar 2018
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay, the hostel is clean and the staff are friendly and helpful. nice atmosphere

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • carmenkong09213688
  • Malaysia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Mar 2018
9.7

The room was really clean and tidy. I got to choose which bed to sleep on. The environment was really quiet. Highly recommended for backpackers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Mar 2018
8.3

Great location, near a few pubs. Staff that greet you in a friendly way when you check in. Was there in low season but the common area looks like a good place to chill.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
20th Mar 2018
8.6

Good for a few nights! Location is pretty good and the staff are always willing to answer your questions. Bit of a walk to the toilets and showers, but the beds are good and it has a well equipped kitchens. I would stay again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • clareconnolly43051
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Mar 2018
8.6

We stayed in a mixed room as an extended family group. It was a great location and excellent value for money. It wasn’t as noisy at night as we anticipated. Specially appreciated tea facilities

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • astroaline1999
  • Switzerland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Feb 2018
9.1

Nice place, clean and warm!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Feb 2018
9.7

Lovely hostel. Clean, great facilities, beautiful rooms, and very private and quiet, even in the dorms.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×