Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aloha Eiffel Tower by Hiphophostels

22 Jan 2018 , 3 nights
2 Guests

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
6.8
Good 3990 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.5
  • Security 7.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 6.9
  • Atmosphere 6.5
  • Cleanliness 5.6
  • Facilities 6.2
BOOK NOW
6.8
Good 3990 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.5
  • Security 7.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 6.9
  • Atmosphere 6.5
  • Cleanliness 5.6
  • Facilities 6.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • cehrlw5024
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jan 2018
6.0

For the price and location, this hostel was worth it. I had a 60-year-old woman roommate despite the age limit being 40 but it wasn't the worst thing in the world. The facilities were a little dirty but still worth the money. Also, people had pissed all over the bathroom and it wasn't cleaned until the middle of the next day.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
31st Dec 2017
8.0

There's some people on the reception that is mean, so at first you feel no welcome. But the rest of the crew it's really nice and they even try to give you info abot the city, festivities and what to do. It's a nice place but the rooms are really small and security cards to enter on them doesn't work all the time wich it's tricky. Even so, security it's great, you have lockers (no cost) and a security room for your luggage. Also it has a great location, near downtown but not in a noisy place.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Dec 2017
5.1

The bathroom is too little and just two for floor. The WiFi doesn’t work alright. The staffs are unfriendly. I didn’t recommend this hostel.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
29th Dec 2017
7.1

Ok hostel, but don’t expect the best. Paris is expensive and this is relatively cheap. Location is all right since you often take the metro anyway. Friendly staff and overall a good experience.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
29th Dec 2017
8.0

Good location only 30 mins walk to reach Eiffle tower. Cleanliness is good. Breakfast is also good. The bad thing is the wooden stair make loud noise when someone walk on it. It really disturb the sleeping time.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
27th Dec 2017
8.3

Nice place with lots of outlets and a foosball table. Some squeaky doors and a breakfast of only bread.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • carlaramosluna7207
  • Peru, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Dec 2017
9.7

To spend a couple of evenings it's great! The location is convenient because you can get anywhere by foot and the area is safe :) I was in a shared room, so I didn't get much privacy, but I wouldn't complain because that is how I met my roommates, which was very fun! The only thing I didn't like was that the shower is small and there is only one toilet per floor, but one can manage it. I don't think it is possible to get something better for such a good price. I would totally recommend it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • hasanzuha7873
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Dec 2017
5.1

Bad, you get what you pay for

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Parizand
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
18th Dec 2017
5.7

This is on the cheap end of hostels in Paris but apart from location it doesnt have much going for it. The showers r a nightmare and my room key didnt work- fine for a couple of nights but even if ur on a budget i reccomend shopping around a bit more b4 u settle here.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • msanchezzjoynt5742
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Dec 2017
8.6

The staff was nice and the rooms were clean. It’s in a nice area. The bathrooms are outside of the room but we had no issues using them

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×