Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

AmigosIndia

  • House No-C16, UGF, Chhattarpur Enclave, Phase 2, Chhattarpur, New Delhi, India

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 50 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 50 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • medvedarium2793
  • Czech Republic, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
31st May 2018
10.0

Very great hostel, everything you need, flexible checkout as a bonus, attentive staff...like amigos in Jaipur. Satisfied.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd May 2018
9.4

Such a friendly and welcoming place. Staff went out of their way to make me feel comfortable when I arrived sick after a long day of travelling in the heat. Great location for getting to airport. Close to metro (Tip: Request a shared auto to 100 foot road. It should be 10 rupees.)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th May 2018
8.9

Avinash was super helpful and welcoming right as I arrived! Even though I only stayed for one night, I felt very welcomed and at home with the other guests. I would definitely recommend this for solo travelers looking for a unique experience in Delhi!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • priyegetconnected1381
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th May 2018
10.0

It is good place to stay. The beds are quite comfortable,staff is helpful and friendly. Good experience overall.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th May 2018
7.7

walking around the hostel is not a good experience, no walkway, no security for walking, roads are broken and in short time rain, streets filled with water, The common area has tv and sitting area and well maintained, drinking water available, power backup available, staff charges more money including some money already paid while booking on website (maybe staff was not aware of that). breakfast was good and staff was helping

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th May 2018
9.7

I truly had a pleasant stay at AmigosIndia, the staff is really helpful and can help you with anything you need at any time. The facilities has everything you need, spacious rooms, well equipped kitchen and nice bathrooms with hot water. The atmosphere is very relaxed and good. 5min away from the hostel with a rickshaw is the nearest metro station which makes it easy to access all of Delhi. I would recommend thia hostel to anyone! Thank you for the hospitality!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • susyemi7831
  • Brazil, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th May 2018
9.7

AmigosIndia is a place where you feel at home by the lovely environment and staff. In addition, rooms and beds are very comfortable and you can really rest after a day strolling through the incredible Delhi. Breakfast is excellent and if you prefer you can prepare your own meal which is also a good option. If you need any help, staff will always be there to help you.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • taylorcmastin3966
  • USA, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Apr 2018
8.0

Excellent staff and extremely friendly; provided hot breakfast, hot chai every morning; they met our every need (transportation, laundry, food questions, etc). They took care of us when we got sick too! BUT! The AC and power was on and off the entire time we stayed. They did a good job getting it back up. Locks are also needed on the doors. Overall—good experience for the cost.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
25th Apr 2018
9.1

Recommended! Very nice genuine staff. I think offering free pick up from metro but otherwise 10 rupees for SHARED tuk tuk from metro, just ask for 100 feet road and use maps me to work out where get off, easy walk. Lockers, beds with charging station, warm showers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • NIK01KHN7918
  • India, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Apr 2018
7.7

hola, señor y señora AmigoIndia seemed to be a very wise choice Places I wanted to visit were near the hostel :) The rooms are good, just watch out for the mosquitoes. Cleanliness is good as well. Washrooms are big and clean most of the times. Most important - the staff, Sahil, Vikas, Anus, Umesh & the other Nepali helpers seemed to be very very friendly. I even was invited to a birthday party of the helper's kid. If you want cheap and best be here.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×