Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

AmigosIndia

  • House No-C16, UGF, Chhattarpur Enclave, Phase 2, Chhattarpur, New Delhi, India

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 68 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 68 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Sep 2018
9.4

Saar from Israel! Before my flight I stayed in the hostel for a few nights, I really liked the atmosphere, super friendly staff that willing to help every time! The hostel really clean (which hard to find in India). Located a bit far from the center but one can reach the metro station easily by tuk-tuk or walking. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Sep 2018
9.7

Loved my stay here. Booked two nights and extended with another two. The metro is fairly close. Cool people at the hostel. Owners are just great! Definitely recommend staying here. It's not in the super busy part of town which I like cause you know, Delhi is pretty chaotic.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sandroschocher446
  • Switzerland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Sep 2018
9.4

Great people and atmosphere. I felt like home. Don't miss the chance to come here while in delhi.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th Sep 2018
9.7

Best value for money and great atmosphere! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Sep 2018
9.1

If you are in New Delhi you must come to this place.A place where you will get to enhance yourself in the beautiful atmosphere of South Delhi.People of this place are awesome so the hostel also.Avinash,Sai and Manisha they all are good host and welcome you with warm.All I can write Come and feel.Thanks Amigos India for such a wonderful memory I had.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • swapinvidyavidya
  • India, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Aug 2018
10.0

I came to India so depressed after being routed to a wrong destination and hurdles on a local train. But the this was not hostel but a home for me. Everything was good I must recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • tristansorenson0509444
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
31st Jul 2018
8.6

This is a good hostel. The managers during both the day and night are great. The price for the beds are cheap. However, the location is the downside. It’s almost forty–five minutes from places in Delhi such as Old Delhi, Connaught Place, and the major railway stations. You can either take the metro or a taxi. Both will add up in costs if you’re going back and fourth. If it’s your first time in the city and you’re looking to do more “touristy” activities, I’d stay in Paharganj.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • nikolaibeer
  • Denmark, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
30th Jul 2018
9.7

Not the most convenient location, but a good option for those who are looking to take a couple steps our of the crazy Delhi life. Clean facilities, comfortable rooms with AC, very friendly and helpful staff, and decent common areas to hang around and meet folks.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • desertavik32686
  • India, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Jul 2018
10.0

One of the best place to stay in Delhi. Avinash and Manisha are great hosts. The hostel is very clean and colourful. The hand paintings are awesome. A must to stay place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • desertavik783365
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Jul 2018
10.0

Amazing place to stay with the best ambience. It is located very close to the metro making the place very accessible. I loved the vibrant colour selection of ths hostel which can make anyone fall in love with AmigosIndia. The hosts, Avinash and Manisha, are the most adorable and friendly. They have been very helpful, catering to all the needs and making my stay even more memorable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×