X

Лучшие хостелы в мире

30 000 хостелов в 180 странах мира Более 3,5 миллионов отзывов 21 миллион бронирований

Anda Guesthouse

Qiaokao Xi Jie, Saihan District, Hohhot, Китай

78%Рейтинг

  • 75%Соотношение цены и качества
  • 83%Безопасность
  • 79%Расположение
  • 83%Персонал
  • 83%Атмосфера
  • 75%Чистота
  • 70%Оснащение

Информации Об Объекте:

Перевод Google
Таким образом, вы заинтересованы путешественник ... Китай перечень: Великая китайская стена, площадь Тяньаньмэнь, Шанхай Бунд, терракотовые воины, Внутренней Монголии Наадам фестиваль !!!

****** Монгольский фестиваль Nadaam !!! Данные: (экскурсия проводится на день раньше Этот тур 3-дневный тур.). ******

(1) 18 июня 2015;
(2) 23 г в июне 2015;
(3) 10 из July2015;
(4) 28 июля 2015;
(5) 11 августа 2011;
(6) 16 августа 2015;
(7) 2 июля 2014; Среда

Так Youre заинтересованы travelerChina перечень: Великая китайская стена, площадь Тяньаньмэнь, Шанхай Бунд, терракотовые воины, Внутренней Монголии Наадам фестиваль !!! Так вы наконец сделали это к северу от Пекина в Хух-Хото красивой, шумный Столица и сердце Внутренней Монголии. На предположение, что Вы сделали специальную поездку прочь проторенной дорожке, чтобы испытать эпические луга, красивые монгольские лошади, а другая кухня и захватывающие культуры. Что может быть лучше переживает истинную сущность Внутренней Монголии, чем путешествуя в священном месте с реальным монгольского руководства и принимая участие в традиционном фестивале, который является неотъемлемой частью самого существа монгольского образа жизни? Эта поездка будет ваше дыхание, настроить сердце биться, и без сомнения, будет высокий свет вашего пребывания в Китае! Что Naadaam фестиваль? Наадам фестиваль является крупнейшим событием года, что эквивалентно, возможно, на наш Рождеством! Он известен как eriyn Гурван Наадам, после трех «мужских видов спорта« Борьбы, стрельба из лука и скачках. Фестиваль проводится по всему монгольского области!

************************************************** ***************
Мы с удовольствием приглашаем вас присоединиться к единственно верный и популярнейших - монгольский семейный пансион в Хух-Хото, один из основных туристических направлений Внутренней Монголии.

Что делает наш расслабленным и гостеприимный хостел уникальный здесь не только наша большая ценность и гостеприимство, но тот факт, что среди населения Города 1.14 млн меньше, чем даже 10% действительно монгольских, так что мы только общежитие, которое может обеспечить наши гости с подлинным этнической опыт, который вы не могли бы найти где-другом месте.

Здесь вы можете действительно получить реальную монгольский чувство во время отдыха и наслаждаться комфортабельных и дружественной атмосфере со всеми современными удобствами в вашем распоряжении. Мы гордимся в обеспечении, что все наши гости наслаждаются их время здесь и может оставить только один день желающих вновь вернуться к легендарной властью Чингисхана и Хубилай-хана.

Уже были открытыми и установлено, с верхней репутации в Внутренней Монголии, мы предоставляем как качество жилья и наш специалист туры на удовлетворение глобальных путешественников в течение более трех лет. В то время наша опытная, энтузиазма и многоязычная команда предоставили услугу второй по-никто и для одиночных и групповых членов гостей, предлагая не только профессиональный, но и теплой и дружественной атмосфере здесь которая наглядно способны выполнять наши Гости должны как их счастье и наша текущих успехов. Вы можете повесить в нашем общежитии, чтобы удовлетворить попутчиков, наслаждаться просмотром телевидения и DVD-дисков фильм или кабельное или насладиться прохладным напитком или пивом на солнечной террасе нашего комплекте с мини-Юрт общее название для традиционного монгольского палатки ,

Если вам повезет, вы можете даже услышать счастливые сотрудники спою вам песню народной монгольской! Мы также можем помочь вам с организацией вашего дальнейшего путешествия и планы поездок в пределах как Внутренней Монголии и дальше, наше общежитие будучи хорошо связан с другими материкового Китая, так что вы будете знать, лучшие места, чтобы пойти и получить лучший совет!

Наши сотрудники помогут вам с их лучшей способности с любыми транспортными запросов / запросов, а также с их удовольствия. Хух-Хото, а также как идеальная база для изучения Внутренней Монголии, а также имеет прямое транспортное сообщение до основных городов материковом Китае: по железной дороге в Пекин, Шанхай, Сиань, Тяньцзинь, Сучжоу, Харбине, Шэньяне, а также множество других направления. На автобусе легко в Пекин, Сиань, Пинъяо, Датун и т.д., и международного аэропорта Хух-Хото в Baita имеет прямые рейсы в Пекин, Шанхай, Шэньчжэнь, Чэнду, Ухань, Гонконг и т.д., и в Улан-Баторе в Монголии (с соответствующей визы, которая у нас может помочь вам приобрести.)

Как мы удобно расположен в центре города, мы находимся в непосредственной близости от железнодорожного вокзала, от которого мы можем обеспечить бесплатный трансфер также представленную от автобусной станции - для вашего удобства, чтобы принести Вам прямо здесь с улыбаться! [Citys аэропорта можно добраться примерно в полчаса, часов по местному времени на такси за вознаграждение c.50rmb, или мы можем организовать подобрать для вас 80 юаней / 1car (1--3persons), 140 юаней / 1Mini автобусе или джипе (1--9 человек)].

От нашей базе вы можете объехать город, который был основан Алтан-хана в 16 веке, его имя означает синий город в монгольский, со ссылкой на спокойных синих небе над панорамным луга (синий цвет в монгольской культуры связано с небо, вечность и чистоту). Особо следует отметить храмы и пагоды, установленные в полностью модернизированном городской среды: 5-уровневый, индийский влиянием Wuta пагода знакомства с 1732 - в стенах которого есть более 1500 фигур Будды - монахи молятся и скандируют в Да Чжао и Чжао Xilitu храм и буддийский ламаистский монастырь, и новый Гуаньинь Si комплекс популярен среди местных жителей и славится своей негабаритных мокроты. Для тех, кто хочет исследовать историю Внутренняя Mongolias, есть недавно построенный музей, экспонаты с дисплеями от относительно легендарных ханов, другие восходящие к доисторическим динозавров, а также ждем космических ракет возраста. Здесь Вы также можете узнать о провинциям других этнических групп в красочных показов.
************************************************** ***************
Наши туры (пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами для сезонного наличия с помощью поиска по Google / поисковые системы для Anda Guesthouse)

Xilamuren Луга: 1-дневный тур
1.Xilamuren Луга: 1 день 1 ночь тур
2.Desert: 1-дневный тур
3.Desert: 2 дня 1 ночь тур
4.Grasslands + монастыре + Пустыня 3 дня 2 ночи тур
5.Grasslands + Пустыня 2 дня 1 ночь тур
6.Great стена: 1-дневный тур
7.Naadam фестиваль тура: 3 дня 2 ночи
8.Winter Наадам фестиваль и фестиваль верблюда 3-дневный тур

Пожалуйста, смело послал нам электронную почту, если вы хотите узнать больше о наших турах деталей.

英語 も 日本語 も 言 え る フ レ ン ド リ ー な ス タ ッ フ 達.

Проверить наличие мест


Оснащение

  • Круглосуточный ресепшн
  • Бар
  • Прокат велосипедов
  • Парковка велосипедов
  • Завтрак включен в стоимость
  • Кабельное ТВ
  • Cafe
  • Телефоны, привязанные к карте
  • Общий зал
  • Обмен валюты
  • Услуги Факса
  • Бесплатный доступ в Интернет
  • Бесплатная парковка
  • Фены в аренду
  • доступ в Интернет
  • Стоимость постельного белья включена
  • Шкафы
  • Комната для багажа
  • Лампа для чтения
  • Ресторан
  • Туры/Туристическое бюро
  • Полотенца в аренду
  • С доступом для инвалидов


Порядок Отмены Бронирования

Данная компание поддерживает политику отмены за 1 день.
В случае отсутсвия предупреждения об отмене в такой срок с вас будет списана стоимость проживания первой ночи посещения.




Anda Guesthouse Located at Qiaokao Xi Jie, Saihan District, Hohhot.
Anda Guesthouse
China
Hohhot Qiaokao Xi Jie, Saihan District
78% 324
40.8175443 111.6996717
Anda Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии     Стандарт Отдельный Двухместный Номер Общая Ванная     Основной 6 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие     Отдельный Двухместный Номер Общая Ванная     Стандарт Отдельный Двухместный Номер Общая Ванная     Стандарт Один Отдельный Общая Ванная     Основной Двуспальная Кровать Отдельная Общая Ванная     Основной 5 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие     Основной 4 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие

Hostelworld.com

Group Booking Terms and Conditions

Because you are making a Group Booking, there are additional Terms and Conditions that apply. Please read them and click 'I Accept' below to continue with your booking

General Group Booking Terms

By making a group reservation through Hostelworld.com you agree to the following terms and conditions as set by Hostelworld.com and as set by the hostel in question.

  • In order to make a group reservation on Hostelworld.com it is necessary to pay a deposit. The balance is due directly to the hostel according to their payment conditions.
  • The booking deposit is non-refundable.
  • Please note that any cancellations must be notified directly to the hostel at least 24 hours in advance of your scheduled arrival date, unless otherwise stated in the hostel's conditions.
  • Hostelworld.com are not responsible for changes or amendments to your reservation once it has been processed. All correspondence with regard to changes to your booking need to be dealt with directly with the hostel.
  • Cancellations for reservations must be made directly with the hostel and must conform with the individual hostels cancellation policy (see below)
  • It is your responsibility to pay the balance of your accommodation cost to the hostel in accordance with their payment conditions (see below). Failure to do so may result in your reservation being cancelled by the hostel.
  • Individual hostels may have special booking conditions relating to group stays, please read the hostel booking conditions carefully before making your reservation.

Hostel Specific Terms & Conditions

The remainder of the amount due will be charged to your credit card 1 week prior to arrival. Should numbers or room selection change, the per person deposit times the number of people who actually travelled will be deducted from the total accommodation charge levvied by the hostel.

Any cancellations resulting from agreement to these terms and conditions under false pretences will result in loss of deposit.

1/9

Anda Guesthouse

Qiaokao Xi Jie, Saihan District , Hohhot, China
Book more than 7 days in advance for Free Cancellation.
8.9
  • Wonderful Location
  • Superb Staff
  • Excellent Cleanliness
Read all reviews

Property Description

So you’re a keen traveller…China checklist: Great Wall, Tiananmen Square, The Shanghai Bund, The Terracotta Warriors, The Inner Mongolian Naadam festival!!!

******Mongolian Nadaam Festival!!! The data:(The tour departs one day earlier. This tour is a 3 days tour.)******
1)20th of June 2018, Wednesday
2)22nd of June 2018, Friday
3)24th of June 2018, Sunday
4)26th of June 2018, Tuesday
5)27th of June 2018, Wednesday
6)28th of June 2018, Thursday
7)29th of June 2018, Friday
8)2nd of July 2018, Monday
9)3rd of July 2018, Tuesday
10)5th of July 2018, Thursday
11)8th of July 2018, Sunday
12)26th of July 2018, Thursday
13)28th of July 2018, Saturday
14)30th of July 2018, Monday
15)31st of July 2018, Tuesday
16)1st of August 2018, Wednesday
17)5th of August 2018, Sunday
18)6th of August 2018, Monday
19)7th of August 2018, Tuesday
20)8th of August 2018, Wednesday
21)16th of August 2018, Thursday
22)21st of August 2018, Tuesday
23)22nd of August 2018,Wednesday
24)26th of August 2018, Sunday
25)20th of September 2018, Thursday
26)23rd of September 2018, Sunday
27)27th of September 2018, Thursday
So youre a keen travelerChina checklist: Great Wall, Tiananmen Square, The Shanghai Bund, The Terracotta Warriors, The Inner Mongolian Naadam festival!!!So youve finally made it North of Beijing to the beautiful Hohhot, the bustling capital city and heart of Inner Mongolia. At a guess, you made the special trip off of the beaten track to experience the epic grasslands, the beautiful Mongolian horses, the rather different cuisine and the breathtaking culture. What better way of experiencing the true essence of Inner Mongolia than by traveling to a sacred spot with a real Mongolian guide, and taking part in a traditional festival that is integral to the very being of the Mongolian lifestyle? This trip will take your breath away, set your heart racing, and will without doubt be a high light to your stay in China!What is Naadaam Festival?Naadam Festival is the biggest event of the year, equivalent possibly to our Christmas! It is known as the eriyn gurvan naadam, after the three 'manly sports' of wrestling, archery and horse racing. The festival is held all over the Mongolian area!

*****************************************************************
We kindly welcome you to join the only true and top rated - Mongolian family guesthouse in Hohhot, one of the major tourist destinations of Inner Mongolia.

What makes our relaxed and welcoming hostel unique here is not only our great value and hospitality, but the fact that within the citys population of 1.14 million, less than even 10% are truly Mongolian, so we are the only hostel that can provide our guests with an authentic ethnic experience which you would be unable to find anywhere elsewhere.

Here you can truly get the real Mongolian feeling whilst relaxing and enjoying our comfortable and friendly atmosphere with all modern conveniences at your disposal. We take great pride in ensuring that all of our guests enjoy their time here and can leave only wishing one day to return again to the legendary dominion of Genghis and Kublai Khan.

Already having been open and established, with a top reputation within Inner Mongolia, we have been providing both quality accommodation and our specialist tours to the satisfaction of global travelers for more than three years. Within that time our experienced, enthusiastic and multi-lingual team have provided a second-to-none service for both the single and group-member guest, offering not only a professional but also warm and friendly atmosphere here which is amply capable of fulfilling our guests needs to both their happiness and our on-going success. You can hang-out in our hostel to meet fellow travelers, enjoy watching a movie or cable television and DVDs, or enjoy a cool drink or beer on our sunny patio complete with mini Yurt the common name for the traditional Mongolian tent.

If you are lucky you may even hear the happy staff sing you a traditional Mongolian song! We can also help you with arranging your onward journey and travel plans within both Inner Mongolia and further afield, our hostel being well connected with others in Mainland China so you will know the best places to go, and get the best advice!

Our staff will help you to their best ability with any transport requests / queries and also with their pleasure. Hohhot, as well as being an ideal base from which to explore Inner Mongolia, also has direct transport links to major mainland China cities: by rail to Beijing, Shanghai, Xian, Tianjin, Suzhou, Harbin, Shenyang as well as multiple other destinations. By bus easily to Beijing, Xian, Pingyao, Datong etc, and Hohhot's Baita International Airport has direct flights to Beijing, Shanghai, Shenzhen, Chengdu, Wuhan, Hong Kong etc., and to Ulaanbaatar in Mongolia (with appropriate visa which we can help you to acquire.)

As we are conveniently located in the centre of the city, we are within easy reach of the train station from which we can provide a free pick-up service also provided from the bus station - for your convenience to bring you directly here with a smile! [The citys airport can be reached in around half-an-hours time by local taxi at a fee c.50rmb, or we can arrange to pick you up for 80 RMB/1car (1--3persons), 140 RMB/1Mini bus or jeep(1--9 persons)].

From our base you can tour the city which was founded by Altan Khan in the 16th century, its name meaning Blue City in Mongolian, in reference to the placid blue skies over the panoramic grasslands (the color blue in Mongolian culture is associated with the sky, eternity and purity). Of particular note are the temples and pagodas set in a fully-modernized urban environment: the 5-tiered, Indian-influenced Wuta pagoda dating from 1732 - within which walls there are more than 1,500 figures of Buddha - the monks praying and chanting in the Da Zhao and Xilitu Zhao temple and Buddhist lamasery, and the newer Guanyin Si complex popular with the locals and famous for its oversize sputa. For those wishing to investigate Inner Mongolias history, there is the newly constructed Museum, with exhibits ranging from displays concerning the legendary Khans, others dating back to prehistoric dinosaurs and also forward to space-age rockets. Here you may also learn about the provinces other ethnic groups in colorful displays.
*****************************************************************
Our Tours (please contact us directly for seasonal availability via search by Google / search engines for Anda Guesthouse)

1) Xilamuren Grasslands:1-day tour/1-day 1-night tour
2) Desert :1-day tour/2-day 1-night tour
3) Grassland+Desert: 2 days 1 night tour
4)Grasslands+Lamasery+Desert :3-day 2-night tour
5) Grasslands+Lamasery+Desert +Greatwall:4 days 3 nights tour
6) Datong: 1 day tour/ 2 days 1 night tour
7)Great wall :1-day tour
8) Naadam Festival tour:3-day 2-night


Please fell free to sent us E-mail,if you want to know more about our tours details.

英語も日本語も言えるフレンドリーなスタッフ達。

Check Availability

Reviews & Ratings

  • Value For Money 9.5

  • Security 9.0

  • Location 8.3

  • Staff 10.0

  • Atmosphere 9.3

  • Cleanliness 8.3

  • Facilities 8.3


Latest Reviews

  • 9.1

    Superb

    07 Jun 2018
    We had a great time at Anda guest house. We did the 2 day 1 night tour out in the grasslands and it was an exceptional experience! With the rapid desertification of the area it makes us really happy that we went when we did. Overall the hostel is a little dated, but as someone that grew up in Com-Bloc housing it felt very "home-y" to me.
    USA, Male, 18-24
  • 8.6

    Fabulous

    03 Oct 2018
    Aside from a lack of communication about being put into a hotel for the first night and having to move back into the hostel, we had an excellent stay. Lisa and her staff accomidated our fairly large group very well and went out of their way to ensure we all got to go on the desert tour together.
    USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • 8.6

    Fabulous

    15 Aug 2018
    Very nice staff and helpful.close to resturant street and very clean
    USA, Male, 41+
  • 8.0

    Fabulous

    25 Apr 2018
    It is a good hostel if you need to go to the Mongolia consulate, but it is not near touristic places. Hard mattress as in all China, they need renovation on the floors as this is all with old carpet. Staff is really nice and can speak English
    Colombia, Couple, 31-40
Read all reviews

Facilities

Free
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Linen Included
General
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cable TV
  • Card Phones
  • Common Room
  • Hair Dryers For Hire
  • Hot Showers
  • Parking
  • Reading Light
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Security Lockers
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • Wheelchair Friendly
Services
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Currency Exchange
  • Fax Service
  • Internet Access
  • Luggage Storage
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels for hire
Food & Drink
  • Bar
  • Cafe
  • Restaurant
  • Vending Machines
Entertainment
  • Games Room

Policies

  • No Curfew


×