Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Archi Rossi Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 6188 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 6188 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
22nd Sep 2018
10.0

I loved my stay here. In fact, I wanted to stay an extra night but it was fully booked. It’s walking distance to everything and a very nice breakfast is included.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sennyalyce112313
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Sep 2018
8.0

Good space Rooms are very spacious. Air con is a bonus. Lockage storsge Mozzies everywhere and no kitchen facilities were let down

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • manniee5554
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
19th Sep 2018
9.7

I had a great time at this hostel. They had an amazing breakfast every morning.Definitely the best breakfast I’ve had in any hostel. The staff were great and the hostel Is close to the train station.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Sep 2018
8.3

Good room except few tits & bits in the room ... ok manageable

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th Sep 2018
9.1

Very nice hostel, good breakfast.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
16th Sep 2018
7.7

Good hostel. Atmosphere was lacking - it happened that when I was there many of the rooms were rented out to a school trip or something. Front desk people were nice :) Would be a fabulous place for a couple/group travelling together.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • krito09267027
  • Colombia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
16th Sep 2018
8.9

Big hostel, big selection breakfast, everything was always clean but it had to be the most uncomfortable bed i've ever slept in, you could feel the other person on the bunk breathing, thats how unstable it was and the mattress was awful, after a long day of walking you want to rest on something decent and in this case it was a total miss.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • gbiviano
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Sep 2018
9.7

Very happy with my stay at this hostel and it was a perfect location to the train station and easy walk to all tourist attractions. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Sep 2018
10.0

Great place to stay! Love that you get free breakfast and that there is a coffee machine and water refill machine! It’s also located super close to a lot of the main attractions!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • emilyclaridge8066
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
9th Sep 2018
7.7

Hostel was in a good location within a few minutes walking of the train station. The facility was nice and breakfast had a good variety. Would be nice to have towels and our shower was a bit drained, but those were the only minor problems. The lockers were large and easy to open, staff was helpful and provided recommendations. Good value for the price and the outdoor patio was nice for relaxing after a busy day.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×