Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Art Hole Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 3225 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 3225 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Solpicasso
  • Argentina, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th Jan 2018
9.4

One of the best hostels I’ve stayed in. The location is amazing as well as the staff, always wanting to help. Rooms are okay and the toilets too. Every night there was a community dinner which everyone joined and it was so fun and people were very friendly. I highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
16th Jan 2018
10.0

I did love it. By far the best hostel I’ve ever stayed in. The staff was amazing and the location was also very handy and they cook some very good food. No disadvantages were found about this hostel. Loved it. Hope to go there again soon. Xoxo Rjgo

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Diegoallende939915
  • Chile, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
15th Jan 2018
10.0

VERY nice staff, always there for you and will answer any question you have 24/7. The atmosphere is great. It’s a perfect place yo meet a lot of people and hang out together. The kitchen is a little crowed in the morning, but only because the make dinner, where you can join to them for 4 euros, have a nice meal and meet a lot of people. Best hostel in Europe, hope I come back soon!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
13th Jan 2018
10.0

This place was incredible! Best hostel I have stayed in! The staff were friendly and super helpful and you meet some amazing people in the common room! By the end of my few days we all felt like a little family! The 4 euro dinners are delicious! Considering going back to Prague just to stay here again! Thanks guys for a great stay!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jan 2018
10.0

I have been in more than 20 Hostels and this one has been the only one that actually CARES for your experience. Staff always nice, helpful and happy. They give you a lot of advices to go trough Prague without trouble. Environment is really cool and you can feel really comfortable there. I reccomend it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • CHLOEQLX9571
  • Singapore, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
5th Jan 2018
9.7

Enjoyed the stay here as the hostel has very friendly staff and good cleanliness. Location is pretty central with access to trams nearby.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
3rd Jan 2018
6.9

Overall fine experience, room was a little bit crowded and it didn’t seem the cleanest. Location was good

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • RUSTY6914
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
31st Dec 2017
9.4

Great hostel! This is was my favourite hostel on our trip. Really nice and friendly staff. Great hostel meals.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
30th Dec 2017
9.1

This hostel is totally different then any I've stayed in before, it was very cosy and homey. The staff were friendly and got to know guests really well, the breakfast was decent. It would get a little crowded in the kitchen or living room at times because there was so many guests, but that made it easy to meet people! The lockers weren't very big though so I wasn't able to put everything into it. But, still worth it and a cool experience!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Dec 2017
9.7

It’s the best hostel I’ve ever been the staff is amazing it’s like a small family and there’s a lot of facilities for everything i recommend this place 100%

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×