Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

At The Top Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 487 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 487 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • editalapinskaite8399
  • Lithuania, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Oct 2018
10.0

Very nice place, good location, nice staff, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. And the view is amazing, just like in the pictures!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Oct 2018
10.0

I think this might be the best hostle in the world. Fantastic views, staff, beds and facilities. I will definitely go back there next time I'm in Dubai. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Oct 2018
9.1

Great hostel with all the basics. Excellent security & safe. Can organize lots of day trips onsite with cash.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
14th Oct 2018
8.6

The staff were super helpful and kind in getting settled and organized into the hostel. The bathroom in the dorm room was broken so I was asked to use the common bathroom / shower down the hall which you sometimes had to wait for and was often wet if someone had used the small shower with only a curtain to divide it. Not many people hanging about so not a great place to meet people if you're a single traveller, bit overall a great place to stay while you're in Dubai.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th Oct 2018
9.7

Definitely had a great experience here! The staff was fun to talk to and very helpful with things. The breakfast was tasty and was at an affordable price. The location of the Hostel was far from the rest of the attractions of the city, but after getting the hang of the Metro, it wasn't a problem.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Oct 2018
9.7

Fantastic hostel with amazing views of the city, super clean and great location. Staff was helpful and very kind. Will go back!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Oct 2018
9.7

Great hostel in all. Didn’t like that you had to pay for breakfast and towels. But great music in Lobby along with comfortable beds. Wish they had more women tho

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Sep 2018
9.4

Views to die for!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Egypt, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Sep 2018
7.7

Amazing location, wonderful view, clean place, good place to work from + all good reviews stated by others. I've sent some suggestions to the manager to improve some negative points and I am sure he will consider them. Definitely, I recommend this place and will I'll come back.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Sep 2018
8.9

Absolutely amazing location, and fabulous apartment. However like previous reviews stated the people staying there weren’t people backpacking through and spent most of their time working on computers not being social. I did also feel extremely watched by half the staff and they clearly didn’t want to be there. That being said the other half the staff were incredible and went above and beyond.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×