Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

At The Top Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 376 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 376 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
20th Jun 2018
8.6

nice hostel. beds are old and squeaky. A/C doesn't work that great, but I didn't spend much time in the room. those who did were more annoyed by the lack of A/C than me. tram to subway was about 2 minute walk away from hostel. take train from airport, you'll save so much money. breakfast was simple and decent. i didn't like that the staff never knocked on the door and just burst in the room instead. even the cleaning guy. i just got out of the shower and i had on a towel, he just kept cleaning

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Navaab
  • India, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jun 2018
10.0

One of the best & top most hostel in the world ! The great reception service , the way they greet u & care for u is awesome ! Life’s best hostel ! Nice breakfast for just 15 aed ! Outside view is worth millions !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Saudi Arabia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th Jun 2018
9.7

Amazing value, definitely one of the best hostles i've visited, i only wish if they arrange events like a walking tour.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Jun 2018
8.9

Really clean place

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • karla-louise6495
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jun 2018
8.9

Comfy and amazing views. This place was great value for money, probably the best bed I’ve ever slept in at a hostel and without the air-con blasted until your frozen! Breakfast was fantastic, showers decent with complimentary products, there’s even access to a pretty decent gym if you ask. Would 100% stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • roberttavares921556
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jun 2018
10.0

By far the best hostel experience I’ve ever had. From the atmosphere, to convienence, and location. There’s nothing bad that can be said about this place. So many great people here as well, I can honestly say I’ve made lifelong friends that I’ve met here. Recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • tkovacs22088046
  • Hungary, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jun 2018
10.0

Excellent location ! If you come here pack your bikini and have a dip in their pool as well ! Well equited kitchen ; including fridge , kettle toaster . Very clean !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th May 2018
9.4

Amazing location nice views , too bed don’t have electricity plugs Part from that all good

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th May 2018
9.4

Loved the hostel, beds were a tad bit too soft but overall good quality. Amazing location, amazing view. Only thing I was disappointed in was how great all the staff were minus one young woman. She dressed quite unprofessional, and was never to keen to help and seemed annoyed. (She was a tad bigger then the other girls, with brunette hair) Overall great place! Management should just talk to the rotten apple!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
23rd Apr 2018
8.0

Rooms are clean and fairly modern. The staff from Belarus were super nice and helpful! Any extras in the hostel were way overpriced (eg early/late checkout) and it is not very central.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×