Hostelworld.com

Atmos Luxe Navigli

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 325 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 325 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
1st Nov 2018
10.0

I had a great time at this hostel! The staff was very friendly and always helpful, also in extending my stay for another night and the thereby necessary transfer from one room to another. I was able to leave in the morning and got to go into the new room when arriving late at night, as I already received the key in the morning. I am very grateful for everything and really can recommend it. It is a rather quite place, which suits me very well :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • alexwallace487074
  • Scotland, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Oct 2018
10.0

I loved the place. Navigli is wonderful. Staff in Atmos luxe were lovey. I will return,

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Oct 2018
9.7

Amazing hostel. Everything you need and more. The staff went out of there way to help me with a personal problem. Great breakfast and easy metro ride to the center. Would stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kpmendoza8094
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
30th Sep 2018
8.9

Overall, a great hostel! I stayed in a mixed room of 6 people for two nights. The hostel itself is very clean, but for what I paid per night (about 29.00 euros), I thought it could have been better. The included breakfast is about a 4/10 or 5/10. There's not much to sample from. The location is right by the Navigli district which is super cute and nice for a stroll (day or night). Safe and gentrifying area, but a hike from the city center - about 25-35 minutes from the Duomo and other sights.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Sep 2018
6.9

No kitchen Very tight hallways & small space to eat breakfast Room was nice with large updated bathroom Not much of an atmosphere

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Aug 2018
10.0

Staff are extremely helpful and kind- absolutely amazing! The Navigli area is the best for nightlife - great cocktail bars! Also, it's just 30min walk or 10min by metro to Duomo. Highly recommended hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Aug 2018
10.0

Absolutely great value! The hotel is super clean, amazing location, great breakfast. Yet what makes it all even more exceptional, the staff: friendly, helpful and really make your stay unique. If you are lucky, Dante, the owner’s beautiful dog will come and say “hello”. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • LotusFlowerBomb
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Aug 2018
9.7

This hostel was wonderful! The staff was super polite and helpful. I like the. 15% discount if you extend your stay. I truly have no complaints other then I wish that they offered more group tours of Milano .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Paulchhean3915
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Aug 2018
10.0

Staff are beyond phenomenal, location is great and very clean facilities.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • nyhoflane3288
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Jul 2018
10.0

We had a great stay at Atmos Luxe Navigli, it’s a great location with friendly staff. The building is clean, and with private bathrooms it felt more like a hotel than a hostel. I’d love to stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
×