Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B Movie Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.6
Very Good 1414 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 7.4
  • Atmosphere 6.6
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 7.5
BOOK NOW
7.6
Very Good 1414 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 7.4
  • Atmosphere 6.6
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 7.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
9th Aug 2018
8.0

We have stayed in a 8bed room for two days. Beds are quite comfortable and clean. Keys are given (for room and cupboards - quite large to keep bags and stuff) for 10zl deposit. No soap in bathrooms. Breakfast included in price but virtually worthless. Generally recommended due to location and cleaned rooms.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Aug 2018
9.7

It was a nice hostel, great value for money. Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • ivan_guzman186151
  • Mexico, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
25th Jul 2018
8.9

Very cheap and good. It's not a pretty building and rooms are pretty average, but everything is fine and you have everything you need for a cheap price. Krakow is beautiful and I would recommend to stay here if you're on a budget

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Jul 2018
6.6

Bathrooms are quite dirty since they include the showers and usually are full. The breakfast is great to start the day. Staff was wonderful and helped all that they could. It's cheap and a short walk to pretty much anything you want to see.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Cheryl_scott11239272
  • New Zealand, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jun 2018
9.7

Neat hostel. Very friendly helpful staff. Good location. 5 tram stops from main centre...but heaps of options for eating etc around hostel. Nice private outdoor areas. Clean rooms.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • joygray97798
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
19th May 2018
4.9

The cleanliness really killed me. I would never stay there again. Staff wasn’t terribly friendly. Pretty disappointed, but Krakow itself is gorgeous.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
8th May 2018
9.7

It is really cool place and for less price.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • nejdetkeve8672
  • Turkey, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st May 2018
10.0

It was great thanks for them 😊😊

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • SamanthaJulia
  • Scotland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
10th Apr 2018
6.3

B Movie is a strange little hostel. For the price you are paying it's fine for a short number of nights but it's a little bit grubby and the bathroom floors are always soaking wet. Security is ok (getting buzzed in, lockers in dorms) apart from that the dorms don't lock automatically and some guests don't lock doors behind them. I definitely wouldn't recommend this place for young people, especially young girls travelling alone as there were lots of older men and I felt uncomfortable

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
31st Mar 2018
6.0

Extrange. It is like hided. But the bed was okey for just one night. Poor breakfast but for the price I payed it is okey. Good location, we didnt take public transport at all.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×