Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B Movie Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.4
Very Good 1383 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 6.6
  • Atmosphere 6.5
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 7.3
BOOK NOW
7.4
Very Good 1383 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 6.6
  • Atmosphere 6.5
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 7.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • joygray97798
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th May 2018
4.9

The cleanliness really killed me. I would never stay there again. Staff wasn’t terribly friendly. Pretty disappointed, but Krakow itself is gorgeous.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • nejdetkeve8672
  • Turkey, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st May 2018
10.0

It was great thanks for them 😊😊

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • SamanthaJulia
  • Scotland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
10th Apr 2018
6.3

B Movie is a strange little hostel. For the price you are paying it's fine for a short number of nights but it's a little bit grubby and the bathroom floors are always soaking wet. Security is ok (getting buzzed in, lockers in dorms) apart from that the dorms don't lock automatically and some guests don't lock doors behind them. I definitely wouldn't recommend this place for young people, especially young girls travelling alone as there were lots of older men and I felt uncomfortable

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
31st Mar 2018
6.0

Extrange. It is like hided. But the bed was okey for just one night. Poor breakfast but for the price I payed it is okey. Good location, we didnt take public transport at all.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • franciscoolasco5590
  • Mexico, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
28th Mar 2018
3.1

Very creepy, not clean, and kinda ugly place. Expected for the price though... but not from where is located

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • bartosovam78929
  • Slovakia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Mar 2018
6.0

I must say that the staff was really kind and helpful. We were little unsatisfied by people who were sleeping with us in one room because it was all man and the place was smelly. On the other side, they weren´ t unfriendly. The kitchen was full of equipment for cooking and living room next to kitchen have comfortable sofas for chilling. One thing I was little angry about was that showerhead was set up too high. But it was just my feeling. In general, I evaluate it good for just spend the night.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • chedabu4224
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
12th Mar 2018
10.0

I love the place

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Mar 2018
8.3

Good located place. Good for alone travelers to could meet with someone and share something

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • fquirozgc5419
  • Mexico, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
6th Mar 2018
7.4

The info in the app says they accept cards but they didn’t, only cash.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • borjavelez918683
  • Spain, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Mar 2018
8.6

Very good for its price.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×