Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.8
Very Good 462 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 6.3
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
BOOK NOW
7.8
Very Good 462 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 6.3
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • benhall7051735
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
29th Aug 2018
9.7

Owners were really attentive and helpful. Room was clean and the location was unbeatable. Only a few minutes from the the Rialto bridge.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
3rd Aug 2018
5.7

Thought I was going to die with four people one room and no air conditioning! A small fan does not get claimed as air conditioning as it just moves hot air. We had to lay in our own puddles of sweat with door open and keep wetting towels to place on our head.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • shannoncorrie
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
8th Jul 2018
2.0

Not happy. bed was itchy, pillows were rock hard, no way to block out lighting from the outside, holes in the sheets and stains in the towels. The ATM was broken and made us pay cash, then did not give us any of our change back from payment. Do not recommend.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

these 2 beautiful girls maybe if they drank less, they saw better And especially at night maybe it was better that they did not always slam the door waking up all the guests. but now that you have written, you are 2 VIP people (very important person!) and the whole world will follow your advice! haha

6th May 2018
9.4

Great spot just 3 minutes from the Rialto bridge. Small and simple rooms with a shared bathroom down the hall. Our room had a window opening up over a Venice street. Great budget stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • denicetepe2795
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Apr 2018
6.0

Compared to the 3 other places we stayed in Italy on the trip, for the same money, it was at the very bottom of the list. The decor and atmosphere is depressing. It wouldn’t take much effort to add some love to the place.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

and why do not you say that you have booked 1 single and then you have arrived in 2 ?????????????? that's disgust

  • khgbrandon5810
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Apr 2018
10.0

I spent one night here and it was wonderfull. I was given a quiet and clean room. Paolo was very helpful and gave me perfect suggestions for my trip around the city. Highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×