Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers INSIDE

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 896 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 896 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
16th Dec 2017
9.7

Wonderful and helpful staff. When staying there for the first time, the location was a bit hard to find. Provided resources that included suggestions based on interests. They also provided information for those who wish to travel to other places in South Korea in an accessible manner. I have enjoyed staying there multiple times and hope to come back in the future.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Dec 2017
10.0

Super helpful staff, spotless and clean, a book exchange, lots of helpful info around the place for travellers, cool artsy kind of neighborhood with lots of good food, some awesome jazz bars etc and a cinema with world movies. By far the best hostel I stayed in Korea.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st Dec 2017
9.4

Place is very nice and comfy. Staff ( kenny and one korean short hair girl) were very friendly as well. Glad i found this place. Wouldnt mind to come here again next time. It feels like home.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
27th Nov 2017
9.7

So cheap and great lovely little hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Nov 2017
10.0

Everything was perfect!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Nov 2017
9.4

I had a great stay here. The beds were comfy, wifi worked great, free but simple toast and coffee/tea was nice, all of the staff were SUPER nice and helpful. It's not the biggest hostel so the social atmosphere isn't the greatest but I still had a good time and met some cool people. Also, in the rooms there are only 1'x1' little cube lock boxes so your baggage is not able to get locked away. However, you also get a lock for your room and the hostel has electronic lock on the main door at night.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
10th Nov 2017
9.4

Really great hostel, easy to get to and plenty of food/shopping nearby. Close to metro and bus stop. Immaculately clean and modern hostel, felt like you were inside a friends house; so warm and nice. The only thing I would fault was that there wasn’t any atmosphere for meeting people. This hostel would suit a couple or someone here for 1 night, or if you just want peace and quiet, I left after 2 nights and went to a more upbeat hostel. The staff are extremely nice and friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Nov 2017
10.0

This place is amazing! Not a party hostel so go someplace else for that. Min and Mia are lovely hosts. It's like being a guest in a friends home. Location is the best!! And cleaner than clean!!! Lots of hot water . I got 3 great sleeps here

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
30th Oct 2017
8.9

Hostel location quite good and nearby have a lot of food, very convenient. Hostel bathroom and toilet also quite clean. Hostel owner Ming very friendsly.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Oct 2017
9.1

This is one of the best value hostels you will find in Seoul. The staff are friendly and helpful. High standards of cleanliness are maintained. Very good location near lots of cafes and shops.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×