Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bcnsporthostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 811 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 811 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • markgolois254
  • Italy, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Dec 2017
10.0

There's an elevator which is great for heavy bags or luggage! Rooms are clean as well as bath rooms. Everything was in good order.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • birgittagnoth343
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Dec 2017
10.0

The experience was just great, great staff, great facilities and nice room.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • eleacornett5403
  • Switzerland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Nov 2017
10.0

Good hostel. Courteous staff. I loved the price for the location and got a great deal for our money. The location was ideal to walk to most popular places.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • didierdaniau1759
  • Switzerland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Nov 2017
10.0

Very close and convenient for a short trip, staff was very helpful and friendly. I never felt uncomfortable or unsafe. The staff is very polite and pleasant. The rooms are clean. It was just perfect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • adriannelson9582
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Nov 2017
10.0

Good hostel, good location, and good staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Oct 2017
10.0

We were 5 friends all together in the same 12 bed dorm and it was very clean, our roommates were friendly, we stay very comfortable at this sporthostel :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Oct 2017
9.7

Had an amazing time! Staff were welcoming and friendly, showers were nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Oct 2017
10.0

Great stay, fantastic atmosphere!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Oct 2017
10.0

What a fab place clean comfy and everything you need, i will stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
12th Oct 2017
7.7

Swimmingpool,... costs extra money which is not worth it

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×