Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bcnsporthostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.0
Fabulous 941 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.7
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.0
Fabulous 941 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.7
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
20th Jul 2018
9.4

Staff are very nice and many facilities

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jul 2018
10.0

Highly recommend this hostel. People are friendly and are not afraid to say hello. Also it may be a place where you can call home or point you into the right direction.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
12th Jul 2018
8.0

Not entirely sure what we were paying for?? $50 a night each for a bed and kitchen. Had to pay €4 for a locker and then €7 to use the pool??

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Jun 2018
6.9

The staff were awesome, but there were lots of kids around at all hours. They could use new mattresses so you don't feel the wires and curtains around the beds to block the other people's bed lamps so they don't wake you at 2 in the morning.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • erinmo185675
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jun 2018
6.0

This place was the loudest places I’ve ever stayed in my life. There were teenage kids running around screaming till like two am in the courtyard. And not just yelling, fully screaming and yelling and slamming doors and throwing balls against Our window was right over the courtyard and I had a flight at 6am so that resulted in no sleep for me. We tried to tell the kids to quiet down and they just laughed at us and it seemed that that was just the way that place was run. I was very disappointed.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jun 2018
8.6

Stayed in an 8 person room, pretty good set up. Lots of school groups though. Fridge also was broken for our stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • OllyJSmith9970
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Jun 2018
8.6

Great hostel for a group of volleyballing students on a budget. Super friendly staff and great value. Like other reviews, it is open 24/7 so can be loud during the nights but it is a hostel and should be expected!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
10th Jun 2018
7.4

too much kids

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • jordansosnov4674
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
8th Jun 2018
8.0

Found a couple bugs by the kitchen area. Has A/c which is nice. Rooms weren’t very big, but they had enough room. Would be nice if showers were more private... there’s one per room but the door couldn’t lock, and it was a piece of clouded glass.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • jordenhendry139032
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jun 2018
2.9

We had the police come into the hostel twice during our stay, made us feel very unsafe. Extremely noisy until all hours of the night, and bad location. Extremely scary area to be walking around at night. Very rude front desk people as well.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×