Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bed & Bike Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 867 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 867 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
11th Jan 2018
9.1

I found it to be the perfect mix of people - it draws a slightly different crowd in a really good way. Lockers were a little small, but the curtains on the beds were an awesome touch. Close to Gaudi sites. Bike tour is super worth it, but you do have to rent the bike. Events could be a little better advertised and organized, but they were still fun!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jrodr7
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jan 2018
8.3

I enjoyed my stay in Barcelona. La sagrada familia and other Guadi places are near by. I enjoyed the free bike tour (about two hours long, you pay about 8euros for the bike rental all day until 9pm). I enjoyed pasta night , the food was amazing!!! Met so many people from all over. The reception people were so helpful and friendly. I liked that you could joke with them. Decent atmosphere, pubs and some restaurants near by. I would definitely stay at this hostel! Free coffee! Pretty organized !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • fernandalunardi21946
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jan 2018
8.9

Peguei um quArto feminino 4bed. O ambiente é limpo e agradável, o staff do hostel é muito simpático e prestativo. Localização boa, perto de tudo... chuveiro ótimo! A única coisa que não posso deixar de comentar é o barulho. Meu quarto era do lado de um WC compartilhado e toda vez q alguém ligava torneira/chuveiro dava muito barulho... sem falar que a beliche é barulhenta! Fora isso, gostei muito do hostel e voltaria.. mas pediria um quarto diferente

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • lizethvdl7490
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
3rd Jan 2018
9.4

Es un lugar cómodo, se encuentra a 2 cuadras de la estación de metro.. solo que esta un poco oscuro por las noches. El ambiente está muy tranquilo, el staff muy buena onda. Me gustó!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Dec 2017
10.0

Beautiful hostel, very clean and comfortable. Plenty of opportunities to socialise, the staff were awesome! I don't tend to come back to hostel's because I want to experience them all but this one is definitely straight back on my list! 💯😃

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sophiewmills5004
  • New Zealand, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
24th Dec 2017
9.4

Great hostel! Fun atmosphere, awesome dorms, great free dinner on Christmas Day, fab bike tour and cool kitchen facilities. Thanks heaps!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Dec 2017
8.9

Bed & Bike is great experience. Luis and Ricardo are very helpful. Hostel provides dinner occasionally as well, which is great thing. Many items to play and pass your time. You can rent bikes at reasonable rates. Its walking distance from Metro so easy to reach. Staff is helpful and speaks English as well. We enjoyed our stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Dec 2017
10.0

Stayed here for two nights... the staff are amazing after 2 days traveling they made me feel at home and were so full of energy to help me out! The f/b/tour was great the guide was excellent and I learned a lot about Barcelona!! Great pasta/sangria for fee.... will 💯 be back here again...👍👍Irish-cyclist-girona-training camp!😃😃

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Dec 2017
9.7

A wonderful hostel all around. I choose the hostel due to the bikes but found everything else nice as well. Clean, friendly staff and a nice vibe. They had free food or sangria every night to help get to know other guests. The free bike tour around Barcelona was a highlight as it was a great overview of the city on a comfortable bike. I learned a lot about the city from the tour guide. As a senior citizen among the millennials I felt very welcome.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Dec 2017
9.7

Such a great hostel! Thanks guys

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×