Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

BedAndBe Córdoba Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 2143 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 2143 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
13th Jun 2018
9.4

I was made to feel very welcome, it’s a lovely authentic building with an awesome roof terrace. Free breakfast, good beds with plugs, lights, lockers. Social evenings with sangria and tapas. Lovely place!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jun 2018
9.7

Thanks to BedandBe for a wonderful stay at Cordoba. I liked the hostel a lot because of the friendly staff, nice atmosphere and good facilities. The location of the hostel was close to the city centre. The rooms were big enough and clean. I liked their tips to see the city. Moreover, the gettogether on the rooftop with free Sangria with other guests of the hostel was one thing which I liked a lot. I recommend this hostel to people also.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
8th Jun 2018
9.1

The room and common areas were fantastic. The amount of information given at check-in was fantastic. I even went on the free walking tour that was recommended and was glad I did. The only thing is the amount of bathrooms. If you are not one of the first to use them after they have been cleaned, then they can get frightful. However, I would totally stay again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Jun 2018
10.0

Amazing staff, beautiful rooftop!! Alva was amazing very kind and nice person. Beds were so damn awesome!! 👏🏻👍

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • anniebenton68
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
6th Jun 2018
9.4

Great hostel, super clean and the facilities were great. Love how the place was styled. The lady on the front desk was super helpful and gave us all the information we could’ve asked for. Location from the water was a good 10 minute walk, however the hostel was in a good location (only 10 mins) from the bus/train station so a good compromise in my opinion. Sangria in the evening was free and a great way to meet people, breakfast was included and good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • benjaminsullivan016431
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 33 reviews
6th Jun 2018
9.4

Can't speak more highly of the lady working there she told us all about the deals going on with attractions and great places to eat. Location is a little out of main square but it's a nice walk. Easy access to train station though.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • creminsdavid8993
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
1st Jun 2018
10.0

Free towel, free sangria, free breakfast, free luggage storage, free shampoo/gel - and great people on top of that!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

for free people ;)! hhha. thanks! looking forward to have you back!

31st May 2018
10.0

Such a great experience here. Staff was amazing. Rooms were super clean and comfortable. Probably the most comfortable bed at a hostel I have had. Perfect location. Free sangria hour where you get to meet a lot of the people staying there! Would definitely go back/recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • suehli9052
  • Malaysia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
28th May 2018
8.9

The hostel has a roof top which is my favourite. It’s located in a nice old building. Room with dorms is quite spacious.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • tawerataylor6853
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
26th May 2018
8.6

Nice staff, quiet hostel which was perfect for me. Bathrooms were very clean. Each room had their own plug and light and bunks were very stable.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×