Hostelworld.com

BedAndBe Córdoba Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 2362 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 2362 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
11th Nov 2018
9.1

There has anything you need, kitchen (they have TWO), washing machine, and two bathrooms each floor. The breakfast isn't super fancy, just toasts, coffee and cereal but it's fine to me. The staff is friendly and helpful, the atmosphere makes it easy to meet new friends. It can be a bit nosy during weekends since it's located on one of the main streets, so get some ear plugs if that bothers you. Overall it's a great stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Nov 2018
9.7

The staff are so friendly and really try to make you feel at home! The breakfast was standard but pretty good (and free breakfast is always appreciated). The rooftop terrace is also nice for sunny days! Beds are comfortable. The only issue could be that some of the top bunks didn't have railings. I'm sure no one has ever fallen, but I felt a little uneasy about it. I still slept well though and would recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

thankssss! :) hope to see you soon back!

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
7th Nov 2018
9.1

Friendly and helpful staff upon arrival. Large room with incredibly comfy beds and a view of the street (foot traffic only). The bathrooms weren’t always clean and the showers weren’t incredible but good enough. Basic breakfast provided upstairs in the lovely common area which also has a beautiful rooftop terrace to relax on. The hostel was a bit quiet given it was November but there was a nice atmosphere. The hostel is situated in a very convenient location. Overall a great stay here!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

gracias! merci! thankssss

5th Nov 2018
10.0

Yo that American girl was tight!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Nov 2018
9.7

The thing that really put this hostel above and beyond for me was the staff's willingness to answer questions, share info about the city and encourage interactions between the guests. A bit chilly in the winter but without a doubt the best hostel bed (mattress) I have ever slept on. Cordoba is a small and fun city - the location of this hotel was just great.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

great! hapy to read that! :) see you soon!

  • LaurenCowgill
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
30th Oct 2018
8.3

Nice hostel and nice little common area which I'm sure would be even better in summer. It's a little cold in the hostel as they only have aircon heaters rather than central heating. Also maybe not great for the environment! Free breakfast is a nice touch but really isn't much more than toast and coffee. Good stay overall!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Puerto Rico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Oct 2018
10.0

It was great. Perfect location and nice staff. Thanks for all!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Oct 2018
9.1

Great place to stay. About 10-15 mins walk to train / bus stations. Same sort of distance to main attractions. A lot of staff are travellers themselves who got stuck in Cordoba and work at the hostel part time, whilst living there.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
22nd Oct 2018
10.0

Super friendly staff. Anytime I met a new staff member they always made an effort to introduce themselves to me. The atmosphere was great! I loved the rooftop area and the free sangria at 8pm. Very easy to meet people and great for solo travellers. Everything was kept clean and the facilities available were great. Also the free breakfast every morning was pretty good! Definitely recommend this hostel and would go back for the incredibly friendly staff and awesome atmosphere!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
22nd Oct 2018
10.0

Uno de los mejores hostels en los que he estado!!! A destacar la limpieza del lugar y el buen rollo que crean los chicos que trabajan allí!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
×