Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

BedAndBe Córdoba Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 2294 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 2294 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • ritabagh9177
  • Canada, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Sep 2018
6.3

Toooo expensive. 40€ per night for a bed room for three. Breakfast almost non existent. Staff very kind, location good.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Sep 2018
10.0

Amazing! Good location, great cleanliness, helpful staff, comfortable bed and awesome atmosphere. Just the best! And I received great tips about Córdoba when I arrived!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Sep 2018
10.0

Wow! We had a lovely stay at the BedandBe. We were welcomed in advance by Jose and on the day of our arrival by Borat. Two very friendly and helpful fellows who both seemed to take a genuine interest in our having the best stay possible in Cordoba. As a “plus 60” couple we enjoyed the friendly and cooperative environment at the Hostel. Helena was also a big help getting an uncooperative air conditioner to work for us. It was a terrific stay and we will certainly recommend the BedandBe.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
14th Sep 2018
8.9

This hostel is really well located and has really nice staff! However the major downside is the hostel is located right above a bar which stays pretty rowdy all night and even with ear plugs I found I couldn’t sleep until it closed at around 3:30-4am. If you are seeking a place to rest maybe try somewhere a little quieter. But if you want to take in Cordoba and don’t mind stay out late this is definitely the place to be!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
13th Sep 2018
9.1

Nice place, nice staff.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

thanks!!!:)

11th Sep 2018
10.0

Definitely stay here while in Cordoba. Kind, friendly staff with great tips about the city and have pride of where they live :) good atmosphere and breakfast

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
6th Sep 2018
9.1

Nice hostel, great location, easy to walk everywhere including bus station. Staff very friendly on arrival with tips on where to go. Free breakfast included was a bonus. Only negative was it was very noisy over night due to location on a busy street.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

thannks! gracias!

  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Sep 2018
9.4

Lovely hostel with very nice staff, especially Adela, who greeted me warmly on my first day and was always smiling and offering to help me in any way she could :) The terrace is beautiful and the free sangria in the evening is a great way to meet fellow travelers. However, I will say it is located on a lively street and so it was a bit difficult to sleep at night, but I am aware that they had other rooms not overlooking it, so maybe ask in advance if that could be an issue for you.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • harrietgoldsworth4724
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Aug 2018
9.1

Had such a lovely stay here! The staff were so friendly, welcoming and accommodating and gave great advice about the best places to go and things to do, which was so helpful! The atmosphere in the evening was fab and the free sangria on the roof terrace made it extra special! The rooms were great and the staff let you use the facilities (kitchen,bathrooms, rooms terrace, WiFi etc...) even once you’ve checked out which is great. Thank you so much for a wonderful stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

thanks so much! see you back soon!

23rd Aug 2018
10.0

Grear location, staff and atmosphere. Lovely roof top to meet other travellers. I loved it and recommend it !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

graciassss! :) thanks!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×