Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

BedAndBe Córdoba Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 2183 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 2183 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
15th Jul 2018
10.0

Perfect place. Cheapest i ever saw

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • mizuno4153576
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
11th Jul 2018
9.4

So friendly, amazing staff, free sangria at night and overall fantastic atmosphere. The rooftop terrace if beautiful and a great place to hang.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • yazanmuf
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jul 2018
10.0

Tapas by Sophie are fantastic. Staff is great and will go out of their way to help. 175

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

merci ! gracias !

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jul 2018
10.0

One of the best hostels I’ve stayed in! Spacious, cool rooms, comfy bed, friendly and helpful staff and really nice atmosphere

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

gracias! come back soon !

  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jul 2018
9.7

The staff was so nice and helpful. Also in the breakfast there is good coffee and real orange juice which is my favorite!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

:) thanksss

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
3rd Jul 2018
7.7

The top bunks here had no rungs so felt a bit like I was going to fall off while I was sleeping. And no actual ladder to climb up and down which was annoying. Apart from that good kitchen nice terrace good for a night or two

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • megancarr942960
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
1st Jul 2018
10.0

Loved it here! :) would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Faroe Islands, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
1st Jul 2018
9.7

I was first a bit skeptic about the atmosphere in the hostel when I first saw the small reception, as it seemed like a quiet hostel but it actually had a fantastic social-homey atmosphere! I was super impressed by everything!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th Jun 2018
10.0

This hostel was so good! It had a really nice feeling as soon as you walked in the door. The beds where big and comfy too!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Jun 2018
9.7

Everything great about the hostel. Very welcoming and helpful staff, beautiful property, and the best asset is the roof! With an overhang for shade in the hot afternoons, you can hang out up there on your own, and breakfast is served up top as well. When I was there, they made sangria for a social hour on the roof. It's not too large of a hostel, so there is a nice quiet atmosphere. Wifi works well. Rooms are a bit barren of decor but otherwise everything is perfect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×