Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

BellaMaritimo Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 162 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 162 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
4th Dec 2017
9.4

The staff/owner was very helpful and accomodating, and the location is perfect. Huge breakfast for just 15TL. Would definitely stay there again if I go to Pamukkale.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Oct 2017
10.0

Up to date room with comfortable bed. Walking distance to everything. Breakfast was fantastic. Pool closed until April due to weather.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 30 reviews
14th Oct 2017
8.9

Only stayed the one night - but it is really great! Value for money is exceptional and the owner / staff are very nice. Rooms are seriously good value for world standards.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
12th Oct 2017
8.6

Staff were great but only one spoke english, he was very helpful. Pool was dirty/closed. Amazing breakfast

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
10th Oct 2017
9.1

Really great family run hotel super close to the pamukkale baths. Bed was super comfy and the showers nice and modern.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • pauline_muiyuro
  • Kenya, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th Oct 2017
10.0

Stayed for 1 night and i loved it..wish I stayed longer.very clean place, location is amazing( basically 5 mins walking distance from the Pamukkale park).the owner Halim was really friendly ,he picked us up and was such an amazing host.we loved him.rooms are so cosy and clean.the breakfast was fresh and delicious.will definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a place to stay in Pamukkale.💓

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
22nd Sep 2017
10.0

Good value for money and super close to shops, restaurant and the cotton castle national park. All walking distance. Local bus also walking distance and also the bus agency to book buses out of town.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
6th Sep 2017
9.7

This place was absolutely perfect for our short stay in Pamukkale. The owner is so lovely and helpful. Great breakfast as well. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Jul 2017
10.0

Amazing place with amazing hospitality !! Halim along with his family go way above and beyond to make your stay so perfect ! Great location, the rooms were so comfortable, lovely Turkish breakfast included and the dinner cooked by his mother is so delicious. Thank you for a wonderful stay. Anytime I visit Pamukkale I will absolutely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Jul 2017
10.0

This hotel is amazing. The owner/manager bent over backwards to make sure that our stay was as good as it possibly could be, including allowing us to check in early, booking bus tickets for us, and many other above and beyond things. The facilities were well maintained and very clean. The price was exceptionally reasonable and very good value, I could not recommend this place enough. The owner obviously is passionate about making his guests experience great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×