Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Budget Hotel Tourist Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 1217 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.9
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 1217 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.9
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • jaye956060
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jan 2018
8.6

Great hostel clean modern and felt very safe whilst inside. Location was not the best being girls it can be uncomfortable and very intimidating around that area but it’s only a short cycle to get around so would 100% recommend this place still.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
3rd Jan 2018
8.6

Staff here were VERY friendly!! I was greeted BY NAME each time I went down into the lobby, that made me feel at home. There were a couple technical issues with my key card/locker but the staff was super friendly and quick to resolve it. Not too many people hang out in the common area so I really only got to meet the people in my room. Sinks in the bathroom really tiny & only have cold water but the showers are awesome & clean! They give you a free towel you can change out every day!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
25th Dec 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved this place. The people who work here are absolutely amazing and friendly. The location was perfect and very clean. They have lockable storage in each room and you get free towels. I would 100% stay here again. You should too!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Lithuania, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Dec 2017
10.0

We were a group of 11 people ,the all staff was helpful and kind to us , the rooms and the shower were very neat . Good location , free breakfast and free towels.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • cfoley146030
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Dec 2017
9.4

Great place! Perfect location and very, very kind and accommodating staff. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Iran, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Dec 2017
10.0

Breakfast was great

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • yemisiyekini858
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Dec 2017
9.4

Great hostel has a cool atmosphere more of a hotel without the help. Maybe have a nice affordable restaurant would be great. And a smoking area.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Nov 2017
8.9

Convenient location

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • nickelliott072184
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Nov 2017
2.0

I needed to leave the country to deal with a family emergency, the lady wouldn’t give me a refund even though I hadn’t even been into the room yet. She wouldn’t let me even cancel the booking for the day after, I had to pay full price for a facility that I didn’t use and I do not understand why.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
3rd Nov 2017
9.1

I was travelling alone and had no issues. Location of the hostel was great. There are lockers in each room that you don't need a combination lock for. Free breakfast buffet included from 8-10am everyday.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×