Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camping Rialto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 4535 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 4535 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
7th Oct 2018
7.4

A nice place for a low cost trip. Very near to the airport is the best thing.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
30th Sep 2018
8.6

We stayed in a wooden hut and it was very,very cold, only one plug socket, which was the one the radiator plugged into. However very lovely staff and great location, with a Lidl just opposite the road.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ceerensal9474
  • Turkey, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th Sep 2018
10.0

I booked many places from hostelworld.com before but this place was one of the best! Staff is amazing, they were the most friendly people that I saw in Italy, especially the waitress girl in the restaurant of camping place. Receptionists were also quite helpful. And the pizza was great in their restaurant. You get an offer for 8,5 Euro for 1 pizza+drink when you make your booking. The only negative thing was: blanket. It was so freezing in September, so I recommend you to go there in summer

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • esther1dr9043
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Sep 2018
9.7

The staff was amazing! So kind and ready to help with whatever we needed! Because we were staying in a tent it was a little chilly (but it was the last weekend of september..) but we were able to get some extra blankets free of charge. Their croissants and hot chocolate were to DIE for! Thank you so much for an excellent weekend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • gilliscarly827
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Sep 2018
7.1

As a study abroad student I was so excited to find a cheap place to stay, after arriving I realized that what i was given was not what I had seen in pictures/described over the phone. It was a tiny tent with no heat, electricity & just a bed. Once asking the receptionist about how this isn't what I was described or booked she told me there was no other options so I went to leave, when all of a sudden it wasn't a problem anymore and they upgraded me for free. Good place, just bad customer service

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Sep 2018
9.4

You should warn travellers that mid-September it gets very, very cold at night. But that has nothing to do with your camping, just a side note.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • lyanrazali1770
  • Malaysia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Sep 2018
8.0

We stayed in the camp and expected it to be bigger but it was just a decent tent to stay for a night. For those looking for a place to stay more than a night, I think the chalet would be better. Overall was a decent place to stay, close to the bus stop. The staffs were very helpful! They helped us cal the taxi as we were late for our train.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • ariellegolightly5912
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Sep 2018
8.0

Great Value for the price!! however, not a good choice outside of summer. we went mid september and it was sooooooooooo cold!!! we had to sleep with coats on. they have a restaurant on site that is AMAZING. Pizzas are a must try!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • stanislawfalenta9882
  • Poland, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Sep 2018
9.7

Everything amazing, besides sick pricing for laundry, food etc. but you can live without that. And if you pick private tent: - Blankets are too small for very tall people - Bring your own sleeping bag because they give you only pillow and blanket. Besides that, amazing place, they have authorized bus tickets, bus stop LITERALLY five meters from entrance - great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • hrvojemargaretic7657
  • Croatia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Sep 2018
9.4

Nice camp very close to centre of Venice. You can go by bus 19 the ticket cost 3 EUR for two directions. The only problem was electric in the cottage because if you turn off the light you don't have power anymore so its a problem to charge batteries on your mobile or laptop. But you can always take bulb off and then tur on the power. ;) Food is great and the prices are ok.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×