Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 2085 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 2085 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Dec 2017
9.4

This Hostel is awesome! It’s very nice. The rooms are very comfortable staff is very helpfull. Definetly more of a hotel vibe, but had a cool club in the downstairs area if you feel like being social. If I come back to Barcelona, I will for sure stay again in Casa Gràcia.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Guatemala, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
7th Dec 2017
9.4

Probably one of the best hostels I have ever been. Its new, has a lot of art and very well located. Definitely would recomend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Dec 2017
8.6

The rooms were good and beds were comfy. It has more of a hotel vibe, lots of families so not the best place to meet people. Staff often were unaware of what was happening in the hostel regarding specials and events. Great location in the suburb of Gràcia which is full of amazing restaurants and bars

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Dec 2017
10.0

Staff was excellent. I had a single ensuite room. Nice and clean. Breakfast was fine. Great location. Close to metro and bus. Within walking distance to many sights and shopping.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • elainewatson714094
  • Scotland, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Nov 2017
10.0

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Beautiful building and facilities. They catered well for food intolerances. I will definitely return. 😊

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Nov 2017
9.4

This is as good of a deal as you can get in Barcelona. It’s right by 5 star hotels and the lobby and restaurant will make your mouth drop. I stayed in a 4 person room and we had our own bathroom and the bunks are more like built in beds and amazing. They had lights and two outlets and a set of stairs to get in. Loved it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Nov 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel fantastic location

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Nov 2017
8.3

They should definetely improve their WiFi connection. It simply doesn’t work in the rooms. Great location and great value for money.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Nov 2017
10.0

Nice clean room.... Fairly close to centre..

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Oct 2017
8.9

The stuff was so great! So friendly and easy . Felt like family by th end of my stay !

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×