Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Losodeli

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 330 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 330 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • clausing385974
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Nov 2017
10.0

Great hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

27th Nov 2017
10.0

Really nice place, noteworthy is that this is not a party hostel. Very nice place if you are a "digital nomad". A nice and productive environment with a stable internet connection and lot's of fun on most night of the week! Owner is very friendly and location is perfect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

  • dazb
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Nov 2017
10.0

What can I say ! This place is amazing the staff are so helpfull and friendly. This is not a party hostel so if you like to enjoy yourself and sleep as well this is the place for you . I've booked 3 weeks that's how good it is

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Nov 2017
9.7

This place is delightful. Manuel is an incredible staff member who is friendly and helpful. The property is lovely. Location is situated ideally to get to all beaches and city sites. Don the cat is a good pal. Only reason it’s not perfect is the communal bathroom is older without consistent hot water. However the shower was quite refreshing after a hot day.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your feedback. Rest assure that we take all feedbacks seriously and will do our utmost to improve our facilities and services. It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

  • alexanderharman272376
  • Scotland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
8th Nov 2017
9.4

All good but so much stuff organised in the evening

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 28 reviews
5th Nov 2017
8.0

We booked a private twin room and it’s was enormous- very spacious, clean and good air-con. The shower was good, beds were really comfy and the room was cleaned every day so very good value for money. It didn’t really feel like a hostel - hard to socialise, no one seems to hang out there. Breakfast is pretty bad but there are much better and cheaper places to eat close by. Beaches are a short walk away. If you want a super cheap hotel this place is great but if you want to meet people maybe not.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your feedback. Rest assure that we take all feedbacks seriously and will do our utmost to improve our facilities and services. It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you!

  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
25th Oct 2017
8.9

The staff was really nice and had very good recommendations for food and activities. Don't forget to save the baby turtles! The beach where you can do that is very close to the hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
20th Oct 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved Casa Losodeli and stayed 9 days! very nice warmhearted staff, they take care of you and help with everything. big pool, super comfortable beds, clean, chilled atmosphere, no party hostel, a lot of places to hang out, a lot of breakfast options, sometimes offer dinner as well, kitchen has everything you need, bikes get you everywhere quickly, good restaurants close by. this place helped me to rebalance. thank you, Sarah

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Aug 2017
10.0

This place it´s like home. The location it´s great, near to the beaches where you can swim, release turtles and learn how to surf. It´s near to Zicatela, you can easily ask the helpful staff to call a cab and go to the party zone. The vibe here it´s amazing, one of the coolest places ever. I made some great friends and I enjoyed the activities they have: sundays movie night, salsa lessons, or just stay at the pool. It´s always clean and the staff it´s friendly. I will come back for sure!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
22nd Aug 2017
8.3

It's a nice hostel with spacious rooms. Since there aren't a lot of dorm rooms, but also privates, there isn't a lot going on in the common area. For the dorm rooms there are just very few bathrooms with one water temperature. They have a great system with private boxes for everyone in the fridge. It's a great hostel to relax and enjoy the time at the coast. It's about a 10 to 15min walk to different beaches. The pool is great and the staff very friendly.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×