Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Losodeli

20 Feb 2018 , 3 nights
2 Guests

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 346 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 346 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
2nd Feb 2018
9.7

Great hostel with a nice clean pool and 10 mins walk to a really nice beach. Friendly staff, they also speak english. Big kitchen and well organized fridge. Quite area, comfy beds.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jan 2018
10.0

Our stay at Casa Losodeli was perfect. The staff is amazing ! I forgot something in my room and they directly sent it back to me. I strongly recommend this hostel in Puerto Escondido, very close from the most beautiful beach of Puerto Escondido : Carrizalillo and at 5minutes in taxi from the center and Zicatella beach.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jan 2018
9.7

This was my second time staying at Casa Losodeli and it absolutely lived up to my expectations once again. It’s a relaxing place if you just want to take a few days to relax by the pool, there are plenty of beaches to explore within walking distance, and there is always a group doing some activity so it was easy to join in and feel part of the Losodeli family. Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your positive review! It’s been a pleasure to see and host you again. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Jan 2018
9.4

A great place. We stayed 3 nights in a double room and it was fantastic. Staff is extremely helpful! The hostel is located about 10-15 minutes walk from the most beautiful beaches. The house and garden is beautiful and well maintained and you could easily just relax there all day. We booked a dolphin watching tour through the hostel which was also amazing. We would definately stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your positive review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
23rd Dec 2017
8.9

Nice double bedroom with good air-conditioning. Shower temperature is dependent on time of day. Rooms cleaned thoroughly daily. Nice pool. Kitchen small and very hot, no basics provided (oil, salt etc.). Lots of travellers seemed to be staying here long term when we stayed.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your feedback. Rest assure that we take all feedbacks seriously and will do our utmost to improve our facilities and services. It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you.

  • abigailhuster7468
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Dec 2017
9.4

Casa Losodeli is beautiful, friendly, and safe. I stayed here overnight on my way to the airport and was quite impressed by this hostel. I would highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

  • stephanie9660
  • New Zealand, Couple, 41+
  • Globetrotter
  • 30 reviews
2nd Dec 2017
8.9

Good hostel, spacious dorms and not far from beach and shops.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

  • clausing385974
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
30th Nov 2017
10.0

Great hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

27th Nov 2017
10.0

Really nice place, noteworthy is that this is not a party hostel. Very nice place if you are a "digital nomad". A nice and productive environment with a stable internet connection and lot's of fun on most night of the week! Owner is very friendly and location is perfect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

  • dazb
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Nov 2017
10.0

What can I say ! This place is amazing the staff are so helpfull and friendly. This is not a party hostel so if you like to enjoy yourself and sleep as well this is the place for you . I've booked 3 weeks that's how good it is

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×