Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Comics Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 578 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 578 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
28th Mar 2018
8.0

A little strange but the staff is really nice and they let me keep my bag there for an extra day whole I traveled. Overall recommend for the value.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • samueltorresl
  • Ecuador, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th Mar 2018
8.9

El hostel muy buena temática, habitación amplia, staff muy amable, deberían tener un letrero más grande para poder identificarlo, recomendado

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Lithuania, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Feb 2018
10.0

Stayed there only one night but it was a really nice and cozy place, really felt like at home. I forgot to let them know that I will arrive later than I thought and they contacted me and informed me how to get inside, so I did not have to stay confused outside the door.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • dsjchicago4057
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
23rd Feb 2018
9.4

Nice place! Minute walk from the subway station so you can get anywhere very easily. Rooms are nice, not too cramped. The place isn't huge, maybe 20 people max. Nice area to relax and watch a movie if you want.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th Feb 2018
9.1

My stay was great, but unfortunately, my roommate was coughing all night, which detracted from the overall experience. With a metro station nearby, the location was never a problem!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • zivkovicstar2178
  • Serbia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Jan 2018
9.4

This hostel is an amazing place for people who are after something close to the city center and close to all the monuments at an affordable price. Many nice restaurants can be found nearby, as well as coffee shops and gelaterias. I would totally recommend it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • emajankovicpula6742
  • Croatia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Jan 2018
9.7

Great hostel! Close enough to everything yet far enough for everything around it not to be expensive:)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
21st Jan 2018
8.0

Very good spot. I was in Rome for work and enjoyment. The place was nice and clean, the facilities were very good, it was quiet and the staff were pleasant. Location was good too, right beside metro but one could walk into the city centre and Vatican in 20 minutes. Would have no problem recommending it.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
12th Jan 2018
8.6

Communication is quick. Location is okay as Rome is small and well connected. On the day of my arrival there was a subway strike and it was a pta to get to the hostel by bus. Buses don’t run on time. One bus line didn’t ever show up at all. Cannot blame the hostel for that, but you can take how frequent strikes and laid back bus schedules are into account for planning your trip. Make sure you have plenty of battery and ready to call the hostel so that the metal bar gate can be open remotely.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st Jan 2018
9.1

Great hostel. The rooms and facilities were very clean. It was nice to have a bathroom in the dorm. Staff were friendly. Not all of the locks on the lockers worked.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×