Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Connect Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 226 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 226 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Jul 2018
10.0

Staff was just amazing and the hostel is completely perfect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
5th Jul 2018
8.3

My experience here was interesting there was not a lot of people around but I think that was the time of year I went, location is a bit out of the way but still on a Main Street so easy to walk to everything. I really loved my stay here just wish there was a couple more people around :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Jun 2018
7.7

That charged me $6000 to my debit card Not good

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • eleanorspooner4510
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
27th Jun 2018
8.9

Ants everywhere

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • rebecca-scott14745
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
25th Jun 2018
10.0

Very understanding staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
24th Jun 2018
9.7

Had a such a great experience at connect. Great facilities and helpful/sweet staff. It was a nice break after staying at some **** hostels. I’d recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
18th Jun 2018
8.0

Good hostel only the rooms are quite small. We had an unpleasant time but because of the guy that stayed in our room. The hostel is nice, good breakfast and they have free bikes which is good but the city is not really made to go on a bike. Overall good hostel. The only thing is the size of the rooms and the fact that the bathroom is inside the room which can be uncomfortable if you have a stinky roomate.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Jun 2018
9.4

Such a lovely hostel! The staff were so kind and helpful, dorms are clean, beds are comfy and have curtains, a light, and a shelf. The breakfast area looks like a cafe, and downstairs the common area has a tv with Netflix and games. Has a washing machine and dryer, cheap to use.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jun 2018
10.0

No complaints. Clean hostel with nice bathrooms. Looks super modern and new. Pretty surprising.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Rose_Burrell
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
13th Jun 2018
8.9

Brilliant stay overall. The Nintendo switch was really fun and the other facilities good. The receptionist also passed us walking to town and gave us a free lift on her moped to the center! The only criticism would be the lack of hand soap in the en suite bathrooms in the dorms, when we asked for some they said there wasn’t any.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×