Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Constantinos Studios

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.0
Fabulous 290 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
BOOK NOW
8.0
Fabulous 290 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
10th Aug 2018
9.1

Reliable as usual. A great budget place to stay in Chania.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Jul 2018
10.0

I stayed here on 2 separate occasions and during my 3 weeks in Crete and had a great experience both times. Constantino is very helpful and the trips the booked through him were fantastic! Super close to the beach and has a market and cafe nearby. Will definitely stay again when I am in Crete!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Greece, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
4th Jul 2018
7.4

The only disadvantage is that it's away from the centre of the city. Otherwise, it's a nice hostel and the owner is a very friendly and polite man!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • mputz1335
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Jun 2018
9.4

20 Minute walk downtown was a Little exhausting, but otherwise nice location (only about 5 minutes to the beach, supermarket and bakery nearby), super helpful staff and clean rooms! We enjoyed our stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • vcenzac9788
  • Northern Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jun 2018
8.3

The hostel was very comfortable, right beside the beach and very affordable. Constantinos and his family were very friendly and went out of their way to look after us, even though Constantinos was caring for his sick Father, Thank you for everything :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
1st Jun 2018
7.1

There was towels provided but no hand soap or toilet paper which I found strange. Constantinos is a great guy and super helpful always which is nice. Some lockers in the room would make me feel a little more comfortable knowing my valuables were safe.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • cjriopel6423
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd May 2018
3.1

We did not have a great experience mostly due to the cleanliness of the hostel. The sheets were stained, the bathroom had holes in the walls and there were several cockroaches along with their droppings in the kitchen cabinets. Not sure how nice the BNB is but the dorms were not even worth the cheap price. We made sure to get out of there as soon as we could.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
22nd Apr 2018
10.0

This is a perfect location! Close to the beach and main square if you want to walk into town. Constantino was very helpful setting up trips and helping me navigate the city. Wish I was going to Crete to stay with him again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Apr 2018
10.0

We had a really great stay here! Constantino was super helpful with suggestions on what to do in the area, and explaining things in the room. We were four friends staying in the dorm room, which was an easy walk to the city center, with some good restaurants nearby. Beds were comfortable, and it was nice having the kitchen in the room. The small balcony was an added bonus and perfect spot to relax!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks ..You were very nice and polite too..Wish you the best..

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×