Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cordoba Bed and Be

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 1991 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 1991 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
8th Feb 2018
8.3

Beautiful hostel right in the center of town. Everything seems new and is nicely decorated. The kitchens are fully equiped which is nice and there is a very cozy TV room to chill in. It did felt a bit more like a hotel than a hostel, there was no vibe at all and their sangria night felt flat by lack of dynamism from the staff. The common area in the attic could use a bit of music and some board games, it would help to bring people together.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
7th Feb 2018
9.7

We love this hostel! Nice welcoming, chilled atmosphere, comfortable bedrooms and a freakin amazing rooftopterrace. We‘ll come again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
1st Feb 2018
9.4

Nice hostel. Great staff. Excellent intro to the sights and free opening times etc on arrival. Bathrooms were nice and water hot, but only one on my floor (combined toilet shower) which could be inconvenient when busy. Good kitchens (x2) but for some reason cups kept in the 2nd floor one and kettle on the 4th floor one, which was a pain for a tea drinker! Quiet atmosphere wise in low season, but appreciated the effort with the free sangria nights. Building is cold, but heaters in the bedrooms.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • connect5600
  • USA, All Male Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Feb 2018
10.0

GREAT experience at this hostel. We got the twin private room, and had everything we needed. Staff is extraordinarily friendly, facilities are clean, showers are hot. Zero complaints. We would happily stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Jan 2018
10.0

Lovely hostel in a beautiful city. The staff were friendly and very helpful :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Jan 2018
10.0

I can't believe this hostel costs just 12 Euro a night! Bed and Be is located in one of the main avenues. The staff are really kind and always happy to help. They also give you a map and explain you the must-see's in Córdoba. You get you "own" appartment,with 2 bedrooms, 2bathrooms and a living room. Everything is really clean! Breakfast is included (hot drinks, toasts, cereals) and every evening there's sangria for free in the attic, which is a great opportunity to make friends :D 10/10

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Jan 2018
9.7

It was a great place to stay during our holidays. They were really friendly and give my friend and I a lot of tips. We really enjoy it! (:

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • morganmaruthiah9446
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jan 2018
10.0

I simply can't imagine a better hostel, in fact it was one of the major reasons I extended my stay in Córdoba to five nights. Extremely clean and as centrally located as it gets, this hostel was as beautiful as the city in which it's located! Incredible staff who, upon arrival, sat me down and gave me a thorough guide to the city, and with whom I made good friends- they're always around to answer questions or share a sangría. I would expect to pay double to stay in such a hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sarahmonte78691071
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
23rd Jan 2018
8.9

Fine hostel, the room was clean and comfortable. Not much of a social scene, so I wouldn’t recommend to solo travelers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hola, thanks for your time. We just confirm that you were with us just few hours. We are known to have the best family and friendly vibes. It is in every blog/web/guide as the best for solo travelers. Our recomendation is always to stay at least 3 nights.We organize activities in the morning and night! Next time you have to join us! thankss

22nd Jan 2018
9.4

I stayed here for a few days and really enjoyed it! The staff were nice and knowledgeable. the facility was good, good wifi, pretty clean bathrooms, I enjoyed the breakfasts and rooftop terrace, plus the cheap beers and free sangria. The location is about 15 minutes from the bus and train station and an easy walk. It is located on a major mostly pedestrian walkway and close to the main plaza. There are plenty of cafes and bars and tourist trinket shops within a few steps.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×