Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Czech Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 5519 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 5519 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Jan 2018
10.0

Great place to stay. Strong points: friendly staff, happy hour at bar, good internet, easy access to metro and tram to city. Weak points: none! My girlfriend and I had a great stay here and would highly recommend staying!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for staying with us and for your superb review! We are glad we could be part of your travelling experience and our door is open for you anytime in future! Best regards, Simona (Reception Supervisor)

8th Jan 2018
9.4

The BEST hostel I’ve been by far since I started being a backpacker! It doesn’t feel like a hostel at all, although I stayed in a 8 male dorm the feelings where that I was staying in a hotel instead! The place is is very clean and warm, showers are clean too. There’s s cool bar where you can hang out with locals who go there every night to enjoy VERY Cheap yet Good beers. Heaps of events every night make the atmosphere even more enjoyable. I’d DEFINITELY recommend this place to everyone!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th Jan 2018
10.0

I am from India. This was my first hostel experience in Europe..Which was amazing! Loved Czech Inn Hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for staying with us and for your nice words. We are happy to hear about your positive experience and wish you more similar adventures in future! Safe travels and best regards, Simona (Reception Supervisor)

  • Anonymous
  • Costa Rica, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Jan 2018
6.6

The staff was kind of rude. Like they didnt care about you, they just wanted to flirt with some of the customers.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your visit and for your time to leave a review. I assure you that customer service is one of our highest priorities and no staff member would want to be purposely rude or somewhat disrespectful towards our guests. The reception may get busy at times and we are sorry to hear that you felt unattended. All our guests are however always encouraged to come and talk to us anytime as the reception is open nonstop. Both, negative as well as positive feedback make us to improve our service and should you wish to provide us with any more specific feedback, please contact me directly on simona@bohemianhostels.com. Safe travels and kind regards from Prague, Simona (Reception Supervisor)

  • haricharanbandari624
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jan 2018
10.0

One of the best hostels so far..

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
3rd Jan 2018
9.4

Everything was great, had a very nice stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
3rd Jan 2018
6.9

Decent place, but the bathrooms were extremely dark, the floors were very dirty, and, in the 34 person room, you could hear the bar’s music loud and clear until 2am every night.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
3rd Jan 2018
9.7

Awesome place to stay. Great location close to tram and restaurants. Convenient kitchen for cooking and great cheap bar for drinks! Beds were comfortable and clean and showers were in private rooms! Only thing I would say is that the atmosphere can get pretty loud some nights depending on who's staying.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • alanariawan99261
  • Indonesia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
2nd Jan 2018
10.0

Cheapest Beer ever !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
2nd Jan 2018
8.9

nice hostel, great showers

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×