Hostelworld.com

Dubai Beach Host

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.0
Fabulous 54 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 7.8
  • Atmosphere 7.2
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.0
Fabulous 54 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 7.8
  • Atmosphere 7.2
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 8.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • prakhardaydreamer6120
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Nov 2018
10.0

This hostel is the best in Dubai with a world-class view of the marina beach and the Dubai eye.. it is clean and offers luxurious facilities that includes everything one needs for a wonderful stay... Lalla and Vikram are there for you even at the wee hours on the day and are extremely caring ! All in all a very comfortable value for money stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Oct 2018
10.0

I had a great time at this wonderful place. The location was perfect, a quick walk to the beach, the supermarket, the tram. The staff was great, very helpful and pleasant. Nice, comfortable places to sit and hang out, good wifi, nice view. I am very happy that I chose to stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Oct 2018
6.9

Stunning spot and nice staff but found it was a little difficult to get good information or help from the staff about seeing Dubai let alone a map or some direction. Although very polite most of my questions were answered with “if you have a look a on google” which isn’t the most helpful. But really nice location

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
27th Sep 2018
7.7

The hostel wasn’t a great hostel for tourist. You looking to go out and have fun not many people here for that. It was mostly people that work in Dubai. Staff was very good. LaLa is kind. There is two clubs down the road and you are next to the beach. Otherwise the hostel isn’t one for partying ect

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
21st Aug 2018
6.6

This prime property is in JBR. Lets be honest. Its very expensive as you can easily get properties half the rate in Dubai and travel to JBR/ Marina to see it. The staff is friendly. But I didnt find any travellers. Working people in Dubai had booked bedspaces there or were random visitors to Dubai. So no point in paying a premium. The main concept of a hostel is to be able to connect with traveller community.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • United Arab Emirates, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Aug 2018
9.7

The first thing which captured my attention was the view and the location. The beach is just a 2 min walk from this place and loved the time spent there. We did use the swimming pool and basket ball court facility. The staff and the managers were very friendly and made us feel welcomed. I would recommend others to use the tram services to get there as if you walk from metro, it will take around 20 min. The shopping centers in the ground floor will provide all the amenities which you require.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Abdulaziiz
  • Saudi Arabia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Aug 2018
9.7

It was fun to experience the common room, the hostel was very nice and the supervisors were helpful I hope to visit the place next time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • terke1404
  • Saudi Arabia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
30th Jun 2018
9.4

نظيف - موقع خورافي - رخيص - موظفين متعاونين

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
×