Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

EastSeven Berlin Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 5466 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 5466 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
13th Apr 2018
9.4

Great hostel, will stay again next time I return to Berlin

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
8th Apr 2018
10.0

Nice, clean, super friendly hostel. Quite social, with a great kitchen and a wonderful staff. best hostel I’ve stayed in on my whole trip.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Apr 2018
10.0

Great staff, helpful and friendly, super clean hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sophieellwood2852
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
2nd Apr 2018
9.7

Good hostel for socializing and the staff were awesome, friendly people! Definitely recommend and would stay again for sure.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • connorjnielsen2353
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Apr 2018
10.0

After staying in several hostels across Europe, I can confidently say that EastSeven provides the best travel experience possible. Clean rooms, great location, interesting international crowd, and an inviting common room and kitchen made for an ideal welcome to Berlin. Special shoutout to deskguy/bartender/guru Roman, who took so much extra care to make sure we had a great stay. Roman, you're the man.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • hadleyortloff6698
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd Apr 2018
9.7

EastSeven was the perfect hub of like-minded individuals. Lots of solo-er’s and travel thirsty people. The open lounge and kitchen area made it so easy to meet new people. Being able to cook my own meals was also great. I will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • anilkumark1047
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Mar 2018
9.7

Awesome place for backpackers and travellers. Situated at a convenient location. Recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
30th Mar 2018
9.7

Excellent hostel, very friendly staff, who went the extra mile when our flights were delayed, will return 😁

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • elmadigan182710
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
29th Mar 2018
9.7

Amazing hostel in an trendy part of Berlin. Felt very comfortable, easy walk to metro. Staff were amazing, and willing to help. Wish there was more room to relax indoors with other travellers. Otherwise, an incredible hostel and definitely would stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Mar 2018
10.0

Excellent stay! Great location, the staff is amazing, easy to meet incredible people and nice and clean 😃 Oh and great wi-fi access .... I would highly recommend! Thank you, EastSeven 😘

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×