Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Diablo Hostel Belgrade

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 435 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 435 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Zorban
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
1st Jul 2018
10.0

Hostel was a great place to stay, hosts were great. loved it. :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Jun 2018
8.3

The hostel is near a cute street with restaurants, close to the center where tours meet, and around the corner from a huge outdoor market. Staff were very helpful! It felt a little small in the common area, but nothing can be done about that. Happy with my stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Jun 2018
9.4

The staff at this hostel make it a great place to stay. Dragan & Nikola have good sense of humour. As for Ivan, I’ve literally never meet a hostel staff person who is as dedicated to and interested in helping you plan your stay and your further travels. He gave us loads of recommendations and couldn’t do enough to help us out. He even called ahead to our next stay and got us a really good discount. It’s a very cosy hostel, and you’ll be in good hands here with the lovely lads. Thanks guys!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Jun 2018
10.0

This is one of the best places I've ever stayed. There was a hostel dinner on my first night which was nice to meet the other people staying there. The owners are extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the city/country and are also just a lot of fun. The hostel has a great vibe, comfortable rooms/common spaces, and it's very clean! The location is great as well (and it's very easy to take the tram there from the bus/train station). Definitely, definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • omonigab
  • Indonesia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
13th Jun 2018
10.0

Great location, great place, very lovely host!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jun 2018
10.0

My stay here was great! A good breakfast at a nearby place is included in the price! The staff were so friendly and super accommodating!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th May 2018
10.0

Indeed the best hostel I have stayed in till date. Great location, nice atmosphere, and friendly staff. Dragan and Nikola were just amazing. They even cooked dinner one day for the whole hostel. Do stay at the hostel and strike a conversation regarding the Yugoslavian history. Dragan can convey much more in-depth historical facts compared to your loving walking tour guide or the narrator at the history museum.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • alicemcnab11286
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 22 reviews
23rd May 2018
9.4

Nice hostel with homey vibe and very friendly and helpful staff. The common area is a bit awkward because it’s the kitchen, lounge, and reception all in one. The beds aren’t all that comfortable but they’re fine and everything is kept clean. Great free breakfast!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th May 2018
8.6

Great hostel with really friendly staff and a nice cosy, communal vibe. Free breakfast is also great and a good location for walking about to everything.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th May 2018
10.0

We've been to 9 countries till we got to serbia, And the staff was amazing. We felt like home, It was the best hostel experience in my trip, and especially because of the good people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×