Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Diablo Hostel Belgrade

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 421 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 421 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th May 2018
10.0

We've been to 9 countries till we got to serbia, And the staff was amazing. We felt like home, It was the best hostel experience in my trip, and especially because of the good people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Robertharris1877
  • Scotland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th May 2018
10.0

El Diablo is an amazing, friendly hostel! The staff are very welcoming and funny. They give great advice about locations to visit and great places to eat. I would recommend this hostel to anyone who is going to Belgrade. If you become part of the family and you'll never want to leave :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • barrycooksey6773
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
11th May 2018
9.1

A very homely hostel situated in a place where there is always lots to do and see. All of the staff are lovely and met some great people here! Would recommend to anyone

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th May 2018
10.0

I had a fantastic experience at this hostel. The staff was extremely kind and helpful and made the place feel like a home away from home. This is one of my favorite hostels and I would definitely recommend it to my friends and family. Hajde!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th May 2018
10.0

Amazing hostel! Cosy little place that makes you feel like home. Great location, and above everything awesome, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff. If you get a chance to taste Dragan's excellent cooking, do it ;) We would come back without a doubt!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Apr 2018
10.0

Fabulous staff!!! They really make you feel at home and take time to recommend cool things to do in Belgrade. There is a really cute rooftop terrace...perfect for chilling and sampling Balkan wine. Awesome location right in the Bohemian quarter in Belgrade. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • angieduarte7252
  • Colombia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Mar 2018
10.0

Great staff, good room, delicious breakfast and amazing location. Exceed my expectations so far!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • elorenp3965
  • Spain, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
27th Mar 2018
10.0

Super cozy hostel with very friendly and helpful staff! The kind of place you would repeat if you go again to the city. Regards to the staff ;)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Mar 2018
10.0

Great place to stay if visiting Belgrade. Dragan and Nick make you feel very welcome and have great suggestions of where to go to eat, drink etc Excellently located in the city centre, near a street with many traditional Serbian restaurants

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

It was our great pleasure to welcome you and your friends... we will always have time for people who are as nice, kind and friendly as you are!

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
25th Mar 2018
10.0

This hostel is made perfect by those that work for the hostel and its guests. I cannot say I have been to anywhere that has created such a homely vibe as quickly as stepping through the door. It’s a very easy going place, with very comfortable rooms and an optional dinner that was simply delicious. If that wasn’t enough, the restaurant quality breakfast included in the price just knocked my socks off and I was too impressed. Overall, this is one of the best hostels, if not the best. Thanks!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

It was easy for us to be good hosts with you being such a wonderful guests! People who are as kind, considerate and nice as you were are always welcome! We wish you all the best!!!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×