Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Enjoy Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 157 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.9
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 157 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.9
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Parizand
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
3rd Jan 2018
9.1

Great hostel, good vibes and v clean. No escalator but all other facilities great. Highly recommend :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kelliteve5779
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th Dec 2017
8.3

Overall good stay, clean beds, room, free towel. walls are quite thin so hear a lot from other room if ppl are there. Close to metro and catacombs. Free breakfast is basic but appreciated

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Dec 2017
8.6

The 4 beds room was very small but the very clean and the bed was pleasantly confortable. Not far from the Gare Montparnasse either so that's very practical for anyone getting to Paris form there. Probably not cheapest hostel ever but i would much rather pay a couple extra euros and make sure that I'm somewhere clean, definitely would recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Dec 2017
3.1

Let me put it this way. I left the hostel early regardless of the money i was losing.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • morange1253238
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
8th Nov 2017
10.0

I love the staff. This hostile is amazing. Super clean. 7 min walk away from train. Located in a shopping district. Surrounded by grocery stores.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Nov 2017
9.4

Really nice hostel, if I go back to Paris, I will definitely go back there! Just one thing, I wanted to cook but the gas cooking was broken, it was not written so, I bought some food to cook to eat at the hostel but it was not possible, it was not cool at all!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Oct 2017
10.0

This was one of my favorite Hostels. It felt more like a Hotel. It was comfortable, clean, the staff was friendly and they had happy hours every so often. The lounge was beautiful and the kitchen was well kept, clean, and had free coffee. There were at least 5 different metro stops (including, bus) within 3-10 minutes from the hostel. This made it easier for me to go to all of my sightseeing activities and have no problem getting back. I highly recommend Enjoy Hostel for all future travelers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Sep 2017
10.0

Great location in Montparnasse near the 4 line “Mouton-Donvert” métro station. Very friendly and helpful staff with a nice common room and clean rooms

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
26th Sep 2017
5.4

I booked a private room and it did not look like the pictures AT ALL, it was very basic and not cheap at all.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
2nd Sep 2017
7.7

Location was not great, but the atmosphere was pleasant and the staff were friendly

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×