Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

FIAP Jean Monnet

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 6330 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 6330 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • stavcohen12107086
  • Israel, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
7th Apr 2018
9.7

Great place, I would call that hotel more than hostel. Very clean and organized, outstanding sraff. Frank and fabrice were very helpful and kind.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • rgainer11575
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Apr 2018
9.1

Great place. Really nice. Decent wifi despite negative reviews.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
5th Apr 2018
7.7

Not allowed to bring your own food. Breakfast is like 2 slices bread+ jam+ hot drink + coco pops. No meat or eggs etc. present. Rooms wide, beds good. Large shower area. Lockers with electric code-really good. Not a bad hostel all in all. Located in a quiet area of Paris, next to a hospital.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • brionygrieve8660
  • Scotland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Mar 2018
9.7

This hostel is more like a hotel! I stayed for a long weekend in Paris and couldn’t have been happier. The hostel is a short walk from the metro station where you can travel to all the main sights. I felt very safe in the hostel as there is 24/7 security and bag checks every time you enter. The rooms were as good as any hotel with comfortable beds and pillows. I can’t recommend this hostel enough and i have booked it for my next trip to Paris.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • hdmv_211682
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
25th Mar 2018
9.1

This hostel felt more like a hotel than anything! My friend and I stayed just the two of us for two nights in a suite-style, four bed room. We got very lucky. Loved the two showers and bathroom facilities. The lockers are really big with their own hangers, extra blanket and towels as well! The free breakfast was yummy, croissants and cereal that was a good start to the day. It's such a big place--everyone mostly did their own thing and went on their way, but that's ok! Staff was very helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • marcoairod5469
  • Venezuela, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
25th Mar 2018
10.0

Staff is awesome!! And the hostel as well, 100% worth it. Met awesome people and enjoyed my stay. Thanks a lot

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Mar 2018
10.0

Fantastic hostel and very nice staff. So clean, safe, and efficient! Dorms felt private and comfortable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • cliew128692
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Mar 2018
8.6

My friend and I loved this place! Definitely comparable to a hotel. It was just out of the touristy part of Paris, but we were able to access the metro easily. We stayed in a 4-person dorm, but ended up having the place to ourselves for both nights. They provide bedding and towels and the showers were very clean! The only inconveniences were the bag checks upon every entrance, no outside food was allowed (even snacks), and the entire staff was cordial but not warm. I felt the staff watching us.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • camila4ribeiro
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
24th Mar 2018
8.9

Amazing. Only the breakfast starts and finished too early.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Mar 2018
8.0

The place is super clean and looks great. The social atmosphere for younger travelers from 18-30 is not really present. There’s nothing wrong with older travelers but if you are looking for a place to meet people this is not the place. Besides that, everything is big and clean and I did enjoy my stay in a comfy bed. One down side is that not all power outlets worked.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×