Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

FIAP Jean Monnet

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 6113 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 6113 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Dec 2017
9.7

we had problems withe wifi... it was not conneting... frequently it was disconnecting... Other facilities are awesome... a very nice to stay in the heart of the city... very useful for new travellers to Paris....

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Dec 2017
6.6

This hostel was our third hostel in Europe - we had a great time in hostels in other cities. Unfortunately this place was far from major sight seeing and literally 0 opportunities to make friends for solo travelers. The hostel put in 0 effort to put together hostel like events to bring people together or help people figure out their time in paris. This is basically a hotel. also no outside food are you kidding me all the other hostels with cafes dont do that.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • DEEPAK99R998654
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Dec 2017
2.0

stay was pathetic. staff behaves like they are doing favour for guests. very horrible food. Internet connection is pathetic. you need to come to lobby to access Internet and that too less than 2G speed. overall one of the worst hostel I have ever been.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Parizand
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
20th Dec 2017
9.4

For a hostel in Paris this place is really great value. It is more like a hotel so its very clean and my 6bed dorm had its own ensuit which is a luxury compared to other hostels. The staff were helpful and i totally recomend this place if u want a good place to stay but dont mind missing out on hostel vibes.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Dec 2017
9.1

Clean and nice facilities... the hostel is a bit far from the most popular sightseeing spots but located in a quiet area and it’s near to subway stations (line 6: Glaciere & Per B: Denfert Rochereau which is connected to CDG airpirt directly without transfer). Strongly Recommended if you are looking for a cheap and clean accomodation :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Dec 2017
8.0

The entire facility was satisfying. Especially the cafeteria serving breakfast was clean and neat. Room was also nice since it has separated restroom and shower.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • giorgiogaiti3522
  • Italy, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Dec 2017
10.0

The best thing is the staff.. they are very gentle they always want to help you

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

We are sooo happy :D Gracie Mille from all the staff !! Happy new year !!

  • Anonymous
  • Dominican Republic, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Dec 2017
10.0

I enjoyed the friendliness of the atmosphere and the welcoming to speak with other guest.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Estonia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Dec 2017
8.9

Breakfast was very sad. everything else was super! :)

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • eachinivu7798
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Nov 2017
8.6

My experience here was good. It is a basic utility hotel with your basic amenities! Staff was also very helpful. The room needs upgrading ... I felt that the pictures online were far nicer than actual rooms. Overall good quality for the price!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×