Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

FIAP Jean Monnet

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 6379 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 6379 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Mar 2018
8.0

The place is super clean and looks great. The social atmosphere for younger travelers from 18-30 is not really present. There’s nothing wrong with older travelers but if you are looking for a place to meet people this is not the place. Besides that, everything is big and clean and I did enjoy my stay in a comfy bed. One down side is that not all power outlets worked.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Russia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Mar 2018
6.3

This hostel is originally communist style hotel from 60s or 70s. Some time ago it was renovated, so it is rather clean. But! even you have opportunity to plug your phone, you CAN'T charge it, because there are all broken! (we had 2 for 6 people). Breakfast is really early and only croissant/baguette and juice/tea. But staff is really friendly (especially in canteen).

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • zahrarezazadeh5207
  • Iran, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Mar 2018
8.0

I had an individual room in the hostel FIAP for three nights. I would have liked to have soap in the bathroom. The breakfast was so limited.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
17th Mar 2018
10.0

Very nice, all clean and organised.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • magicplayer1356737
  • USA, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
10th Mar 2018
9.1

Everything was great. My only gripe was that there are no lockable lockers in the rooms, there is a locked baggage room though.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Mar 2018
9.4

This is my first time using a hostel and I have had a pleasant time staying there. The room is super clean and there is a staff to replace the sheets and towels every day like a hotel would. The free breakfast was good and filling, although it would be better if breakfast did not end so early. An extra hour for breakfast would be helpful. The location is about 7 minute walk to the closest station and is in a residential area so I felt safe walking back at night. I would recommend this place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Mar 2018
10.0

This is the second time I've stayed here. As I live in France but not in Paris, I've chosen it as a convenient place to stay when I'm in town sometimes. It is spendier than other hostels, but impeccable. Perfect for this trip because it is less than a ten-minute walk to where the OrlyBus (to get to Orly airport) leaves from.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Feb 2018
8.6

I stayed at FIAP for 4 nights as a solo traveler. It isn’t the type of place that’s good for meeting people. The location is pretty good. It’s easily accessible by the line 6 metro (goes to the Eiffel Tower). I only had a few issues with the place. The lock for the toilet room was broken, there were 2 showers, but no way to clean the floor of water so you either use the toilet or the mirror with a wet floor. My bed was next to the window and was fairly cold. Free breakfast & checkout were early.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
16th Feb 2018
9.4

Nice place, more hotel than hostel character. Staff is nice but anonymous (exept for Franck :) ). Security is a bit over the top - bag check everytime I entered (while my friend wasn't checked at all). No alcohol allowed inside. The rooms were real nice, however, and a great value for money. Stayed for the same price in an IBIS at Paris once - very comparable!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
13th Feb 2018
7.1

More like a hotel, very clean, good security, decent breakfast but no hostel atmosphere and like 500 rooms.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×