Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

FIAP Jean Monnet

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 6620 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 6620 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
29th Jun 2018
7.4

Solo in Paris, location is excellent as it situated in a good neighborhood, major metro station is 10 mins away. well maintained facilities i had a good sleep there. lots of school groups staying in the hostel too so if you are a solo traveller like me it can be lonely from time to time. the lack of social aspect of this hotel makes me go out explore all the time if you want a quiet place just to sleep then this will be a good choice.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
29th Jun 2018
8.9

My friend and I stayed at this hostel for one night. It’s not allowed to bring food into the hostel, so you have either have to eat outside or buy food at the hostel. The check out time was a bit early (09.30). The staff were very nice and helpful. The room was like a hotel room with our own bathroom which included showers.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jun 2018
9.7

Great hostel, super close to the metro and very clean. Be careful however when it is warm outside; since there are no fans in the rooms and the windows cannot open fully, the room will get very, very warm. Other than that, the room itself (4 beds) was amazing and clean, and the free breakfast in the morning is a nice plus!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jun 2018
8.9

Great place with the cleanest facilities and rooms I have ever seen in a hostel. I stayed here last second due to a cancelled flight by my airline. I was very scared because I was alone in Paris with no working phone and no place to stay. I found this to be one of the highest rated places and it deserves it! The beds are so comfortable and they provide you a towel, a very good comforter and a great pillow with a full armoire that has a coded lock. I loved it so much! Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jwill1355006
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jun 2018
8.9

Good place to stay. Clean, nice room. No major complaints. The one sink in our room didn't work but there were two. Overall, we got pretty good value for a 4 bedroom private compared to the other dorm prices in Paris.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Jun 2018
7.4

I book for room of 4 beds , they give me room of 6 beds . Also the time to check out is 9:30 am , its need to change at least 10:30 . Everything else is good .

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jun 2018
9.4

Good basic facilities for our stay in Paris at an extremely good rate. Close to Metro station so easy for sightseeing. Good breakfast provided an excellent start to the day.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • drjagdishbatra4771
  • India, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jun 2018
8.9

It's a vibrant place with lots of amenities for young people. However, there is scope to improve, as by providing lift in the bloc where I stayed (B35) as I, a senior citizen, had difficulty in taking suitcases to the second floor by staircase. Also the room does not have electric fan permanently fixed. I was, of course, helped with a small table fan, but these days, with growing green house effect, you need to have provision for ceiling fans, if not airconditioning over there. Thanks.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jun 2018
7.7

There is no kitchen which makes your stay as a backpacker who wants to travel as cheap as possible a bit inconvenient.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Jun 2018
8.9

Would 100% recommend and would definitely stay again on my next visit to Paris. It is a little far from attractions however the metro is less than a 5 min walk away. I stayed in a private twin room; it was the perfect size, had a comfortable bed, great storage for clothing and a very clean bathroom. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×