Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fabrizzio's Petit

23 Jul 2018 , 3 nights
2 Guests

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 1709 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 1709 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
19th May 2018
10.0

I was staying alone for 4 nights, had an amazing stay. The location is great - 6-7mins walking from Passeig de Gracia, which is a major transport station with a lot of connections, also Casa Batllo on the opposite side, which is one the most famous buildings in Barcelona. All the people from the staff were super friendly and helpful for every request. There is 24hr breakfast that you can use at any time, which includes croissants, fruit jams, juices, cereals, eggs. I would deffinitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • cfnoonan430
  • USA, All Female Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th May 2018
10.0

Awesome staff. Great vibe. Perfect location. Will return someday!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
8th May 2018
10.0

Very nice hostel! Everything was perfect!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ofields129145
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Apr 2018
8.6

The staff was very helpful in answering any questions I had as well as providing a map with all the fun things to do around the city. The facility was clean, welcoming, and affordable. The hostel was also close to the metro, shopping, cafes, and convenient stores.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • sherandinamling3773
  • Philippines, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Apr 2018
9.4

Awesome! Location is nice...(near the tourist spots) We liked the 24hrs breakfast., (free paella and the sangria)staff are nice...we had a funny conversation with some other guests...on our first night we we're a bit shocked to be in one room with some guys..but of course it was because it is mixed dorm..so what we did is we use the one blanket as our curtain and we stay together in one bed with my friend... But overall..we enjoyed our stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
22nd Apr 2018
10.0

Amazing place. The 24/7 breakfast is amazing. Super accommodating staff and always willing to help. Great location. Fun vibe and lots of great activities to choose from. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Apr 2018
8.9

The free breakfast was nice as you could always fill any need for cereal, toast or eggs. The free dinner / sangria is a great way to meet the other guests accompanied by the free walking tours and pub crawl that pull people from a couple other hostels. They give a small locker opposite the reception with a key to store valuables but nothing else as your bedroom door is always unlocked.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • PrinceAliAbabwaaaaa
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
14th Apr 2018
8.9

Excellent stay overall. The staff was helpful, the location was excellent, and the value was perfect. It is a rather small hostel, so if you want to meet lots and lots of people, you may be challenged. But the staff organizes many social events, so you will still make plenty of friends!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
3rd Apr 2018
10.0

Great hostel! Enjoyed the free sangria one night and free dinner the next. Not to mention all day free breakfast with plenty of options!! Staff is great, everything is well maintained and very clean, bed was comfortable, and location is good. Tends to attract a more mature crowd, which is ideal for my husband and I. No complaints at all. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • devlincolm8268
  • Ireland, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Mar 2018
10.0

My wife and I, together with two of our teenage children have just retutned from five days in Barcelona. One of the highlights of our stay was the warm welcome we received in Fabrizzio's Petit hostel. Staff were friendly, helpful, informative and went that extra mile to ensure we were so well taken care of. Facilities are excellent with cleanliness to a high standard & the kitchen well stocked & well equipped. Location is also central. Highly recommend it. A special thank you to David & Paulina

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×