Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fabrizzio's Petit

21 Oct 2018 , 3 nights
2 Guests

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 1815 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 1815 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • jaimanlongemail7457
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Aug 2018
10.0

Fabrizzio’s Petit... well decorated, beautiful staffed, beyond comfortable and rich in activity. It’s an ideal stay for Barcelona. The staff always see to it that you’re comfortable. The kitchen is well setup for all cooking needs. Beds are cosy and the hangout space is beautiful. The international cuisine night is a must, free sangria night, all the tours and interacting with all the guests is a must because this hostel sure gets some beautifully interesting people through.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • deightonabram4306
  • Canada, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
18th Aug 2018
8.3

This is a great place to stay if you don’t mind a smaller more personal experience. The staff are friendly and helpful. The facilities were older and it showed, but they were always clean. Unlike the bigger hostels, you do feel a little more like socializing with other guests is required. If you are hoping to meet new friends, this is a great place. If you want a bit of space to yourself and to feel like you can do your own thing, you might not find it here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • em_clarkie5479
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
17th Aug 2018
10.0

Th best hostel I’ve stayed in on my Europe trip - by a mile! The staff are absolutely lovely and will do everything they can to help/make your stay as positive as possible. Also the €5 dinners and free paella nights mean you can join other guests for dinner. The hostel is located so close to Las Ramblas, Casa Batlló and lots of metro stations to get around the city. The bathrooms & bedrooms were also very nice & clean and 12pm check out is joyous! I will definitely be returning - thank you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • gleanne4115
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Aug 2018
10.0

I had a great stay, it was everything I needed for my first solo trip. Reception was super friendly, dorms and bathrooms were always kept clean. You were given a locker for valuables. There was 24hr breakfast bits, absolutely loved that they had non-diary milk options too! Well equipped kitchen and fridge space. Cute chilling and balcony area. I liked that there was a quiet respect policy after 11pm so those who wished to sleep could. I will definitely stay again if i return to Barcelona!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • wardoincali9178
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Aug 2018
9.4

Awesome and Welcoming Staff. One of the nicer and cleaner Hostels. Not a party hostel but everyone was polite and easy to talk to. Very knowledgeable and professional. If you're not looking for a party hostel then there is no other place to stay but at Fabrizzios. They also helped me sorting my lost luggage and getting it to me.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • mikala-rubo
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Aug 2018
9.1

Awesome! Would definitely stay at again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
11th Aug 2018
10.0

Super lovely and helpful staff and a really fun environment to meet great new people. Came as a solo traveller for first time and felt welcome and safe. Got a tour of the hostel and had a hilarious evening on the hostels pub crawl! Would defo book again next time I visit Barca.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
9th Aug 2018
9.1

Staff was so helpful. Facilities are very nice. Common area is perfect for meeting people. Pub crawl was worth the €.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Aug 2018
10.0

Perfect hostel! Easy to meet people with such a small knit group of people. Paella and sangria nights are a great way to sit down with others from all around the world and talk about your experiences traveling. Also very close to the trains and buses - can go anywhere from this hostel (including out on day trips quite easily). The staff though...that’s what makes this place absolutely a 10. Incredibly nice and willing to go out of the way when you ask them questions or seek advice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • hilfinnegan608
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Aug 2018
9.7

Perfect to get some rest at night and explore all day in Barcelona. There is no curfew but quiet time is 11pm. Free breakfast 24 hours including cereal, toast, eggs, juice and milk. The staff is amazing (shout out to Phil on the night shift) and the place is super clean!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×