Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Far Home Atocha

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 578 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 578 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Chile, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st Jan 2018
9.7

The location is Great! Good rooms and common area. The breakfast is great! If you are looking to party, this is not your hostel, but since I’m not I loved it! Though it’s quiet there’s always people in the common room you can chat with.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • panharitht5975
  • Cambodia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Jan 2018
9.1

Great atmosphere, high cleanliness and quality, except the inconvenience of locker; the card to lock the room always deactivate in the next morning before checking out (I have to go to the administrator to change it every morning)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • caldwellsl
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Dec 2017
9.1

Staff was very helpful, the place was very clean and I felt secure at this hostel. It was easy to find a lot to do within walking distance as well.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Dec 2017
9.1

Great. Very clean and very affordable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
2nd Dec 2017
9.4

Solid wooden bunk beds with individual lights and plugs. Nice kitchen hangout area, but only a microwave to cook with. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
24th Nov 2017
8.6

One of the cleanest and most modern hostels I've stayed in! Really comfortable beds, loved the light and the plug by the headboard :) not much of ambiente cause it was really big but I'd def stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Nov 2017
8.0

Amazing rooms, super clean. But why having such a beautiful kitchen if you don't have a stove in it? I was unable to cook my food there as there is nothing to cook...doesn't make sense

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
11th Nov 2017
7.1

Unbeatable location! Bed was super comfy and had a light, socket and shelf of its own. I only stayed one night and the room was nice and clean, but the toilets were constantly disgusting. The showers are in a room with little to no ventilation, it reeks of humidity. Zero atmosphere at the common room, but could have been current guests. Overall nice and confortable (except for the bathrooms), but not great for solo travelers. Staff was kind and helpful!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • byzadanr4670
  • Turkey, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Nov 2017
9.7

I have never stayed at the hostels. I was a bit corcerned. But this hostel changed my mind. I stayed in the female room which is for 6 person. It was very safe and clean. Location is perfect also. I recommend everybody!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Oct 2017
6.9

Not a lot of atmosphere. Also not a lot of comfortable seats. Good security in rooms but anyone can walk off the street into common area. Good showers. You need 10 Euro when you checkin.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×