Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Feel Hostels Soho Malaga

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 3418 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 3418 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
12th Jul 2018
10.0

Feel Hostel was amazing! I wish that I could have stayed more than one night because the pub crawl seemed really fun but I didn't have time to go on it. Pedro was super welcoming at reception, and very patient with my Spanish. The room was clean, nice, and quiet. Next time I go to Malaga I will definitely return to Feel for the full experience!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi there dear, thank you so much for your kind, warm message.

  • fannyropars1829
  • France, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th Jul 2018
10.0

Great hostel! Nice room, super clean, close to everything and staff is super nice and friendly!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Bonjour et merci beaucoup pour ton commentaire. Salutations et nous espérons te revoir très vite.

  • hirstwah234735
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
3rd Jul 2018
8.9

Really nice stay here. Feels Soho Hostel has a cool, beachy vibe and a rooftop terrace that is really good for making friends and having a few drinks. The staff are funny and friendly and give great advice. Location is ideal and close to the beach, Alcazabar and the train station.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi there my dear Aussie friend, thanks a million for a fantastic comment...

  • lucaslemoine3749
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jun 2018
9.1

Everyone was friendly and it was clean for the most part. There was a shared bathroom between about 20 or more beds which was a bit of a pain. Other than that it was fun

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi there, thx 4 the comment. Not to be an arse but we have 50 rooms, 38 with private WCs (being hte largest room for ten people). And the other 12 rooms shared 7 WCs...

  • Handpa
  • Czech Republic, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
25th Jun 2018
9.1

Clean good located hostel for the airport and centrum. Stuff was smiley all the time and weary helpful. Great thing is also common area.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your comment, hopefully we will see you again soon.

  • reginaneilan1709
  • Ireland, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jun 2018
9.7

Highly Recommend Feels Hostel! Went back twice in 2 weeks! So central to Malaga, train station for airport, comfy beds and staff are great! Think this will be my place when I go back. Loved Malaga and staying at Feels. :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
21st Jun 2018
10.0

Fantastic Stay at the Feel Hostel Soho

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

And it was fantastic having you here, looking forward to hosting you again soon.

  • pavan05918011
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Jun 2018
9.1

Situated very close to the central train station so it's hard to miss this place. Easy to visit several places by foot as most places is 10-15 mins by walk. One of the most friendly staff i've ever met so kudos for them to helping anyone plan a good trip.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Heck yeah my friend, thank you for a fantastic comment and for being a superb guest.

  • jancadrapalova9410
  • Czech Republic, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
18th Jun 2018
8.0

Nice, biiig hostel.. but nice atmosphere, pretty surprised how you guys.can manage it so.well.. super bar, breakfast for very small.money, and the curtains in all beds! Such good idea,thanks! Was nice stay there.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much, looking forward to hosting you again.

  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
17th Jun 2018
7.7

An overall good hostel in a good location of Malaga. You can't really go wrong here, however there was not much of a social atmosphere when I was there.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×