Hostelworld.com

Fest Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 951 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 951 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • carlosbustagut6444
  • Chile, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Oct 2018
10.0

Very confortable, clean and good located. There is a very nice experience about atmosphere!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • omaralhady6513
  • Slovenia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Oct 2018
9.7

A very nice and pleasant experience. The hostel doesn't have reception, but the owner is very friendly and eager to help you out with any problem. It is well maintained and equipped and includes breakfast, while still having that 'backpacker-traveller'' vibe.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 25 reviews
21st Sep 2018
8.3

We only had a quick one night stay here. Overall hostel really nice and breakfast was great. However reception isn’t 24 hours and at points there was not a single staff member in the building so if you had any questions or needed any assistance there was no one to help. Also breakfast was pretty late at 8.30, we had a train at 9 so made it pretty tight

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hey. Thank you for comment. We are happy you had a good quick one night stay. That is right, we do not have 24h reception but we believe that people read our description before they book. It is clearly stated there that staff are in the hostel every day from +/- 8 a.m. till midday, later we will come back if and when required (for example check-ins etc.) Anyway we try to do our best to provide our guests with help. Breakfast starts at 8.30 (Information about that is included as well). Sometimes it is just impossible to have and eat a cookie at the same time :) Good luck Fest hostel staff.

19th Sep 2018
10.0

polecam bardzo!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dziękujemy i zapraszamy ponownie!

8th Sep 2018
9.4

The hostel was really nice. The staff were helpful. There is no reception, that might be the only downside. You need to set up a time before your arrival and the staff shows up for the check in. The hostel is close to the main attractions of the city. It is located in an old but huge building which can be a bit creepy :) Once you get used to it, it feels really nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • nari40299321
  • South Korea, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Aug 2018
10.0

Stay here!! Location is so good from chipin airport and staff (Martin) he is so kind and very helpful! Breakfast is also great and delicious :) Super safe! There is a university near the hostel, You can go to old town by walk about 20mins! I highly recommend this hostel! Thanks fest hostel😍

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Aug 2018
10.0

Really friendly & helpful staff, comfy beds, lockers, spacious rooms, great showers , free towel & an excellent breakfast included. I highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
24th Aug 2018
10.0

This is a really nice small hostel, in the university area of Warsaw - about fifteen minutes walk from Old Town, slightly further from some of the museums. Very friendly, a great breakfast, and lots of good advice. If you're looking for a huge hostel with its own pub crawls etc this isn't for you, but if you want somewhere more relaxed that will make you feel at home, this is the place to be.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • yakshupchopra2800
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
21st Aug 2018
10.0

Have never met anyone hostel care-taker so warm and helpful. Martin was really helpful. The hostel gives a feeling of home. Excellent location, 10 mins walk to old town and to the most happening street. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • tombelcher
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Aug 2018
10.0

Everything you could want from a city hostel. One of the friendliest owners who has great local knowledge not just of Warsaw but the whole area.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
×